Giovanni Corino LANGHE NEBBIOLO DOC 2022

Giovanni Corino Langhe Nebbiolo DOC 2020 | Red Wine SFr. 16.5

Giovanni Corino LANGHE NEBBIOLO DOC 2022

Bottle 750ml
Regular price SFr. 18.90
/
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 6 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included.

Nebbiolo without barrique. The philosophy of Giovanni Corino is based on a few essential principles: great care for the work in the vineyards to obtain high quality wines while keeping their character and respecting the nature: for this reason Corino uses mostly copper and sulphur-based products and avoid pesticides, thus respecting the land, the environment and the health of the consumers.

Grapes: Nebbiolo 100 %

Vinification: 5-7 days of maceration in temperature-controlled rotary fermenters at 25-30°C. After the drawing off, it is decanted into stainless steel tanks for the precipitation of deposits, where it remains until the end of sugars and malolactic fermentations. After that it is racked off and left to mature for 8-10 months in steel tanks, at the end of which it is bottled and marketed.

Tasting notes: Garnet red colour. Fresh, fruity and balanced. Nose: a complex bouquet of berries rises with some plums and spices. On the palate: dry, full and harmonious; The wine is rounded by medium-long finish.

Food pairing: meat dishes, poultry, tuna

Alcohol content: 13.5% vol.

Serving temperature 16-18°C

Nebbiolo without barrique. The philosophy of Giovanni Corino is based on a few essential principles: great care for the work in the vineyards to obtain high quality wines while keeping their character and respecting the nature: for this reason Corino uses mostly copper and sulphur-based products and avoid pesticides, thus respecting the land, the environment and the health of the consumers.

Grapes: Nebbiolo 100 %

Vinification: 5-7 days of maceration in temperature-controlled rotary fermenters at 25-30°C. After the drawing off, it is decanted into stainless steel tanks for the precipitation of deposits, where it remains until the end of sugars and malolactic fermentations. After that it is racked off and left to mature for 8-10 months in steel tanks, at the end of which it is bottled and marketed.

Tasting notes: Garnet red colour. Fresh, fruity and balanced. Nose: a complex bouquet of berries rises with some plums and spices. On the palate: dry, full and harmonious; The wine is rounded by medium-long finish.

Food pairing: meat dishes, poultry, tuna

Alcohol content: 13.5% vol.

Serving temperature 16-18°C

Delivery during 2-3 working days.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from Giovanni Corino
Giovanni Corino Langhe Nebbiolo DOC 2020 | Red Wine SFr. 16.5
Giovanni Corino LANGHE NEBBIOLO DOC 2022
SFr. 18.90
Giovanni Corino BAROLO ARBORINA DOCG 2020
SFr. 48.90
Giovanni Corino Barbera d’Alba DOC 2019 | Red Wine SFr. 14
Giovanni Corino BARBERA D’ALBA DOC 2022
SFr. 15.90
Giovanni Corino Dolcetto d'Alba DOC 2019 | Red Wine SFr. 13
Giovanni Corino DOLCETTO D'ALBA DOC 2020
SFr. 12.90
Giovanni Corino BAROLO GIACHINI DOCG 2018
SFr. 42.90
Giovanni Corino BAROLO BRICO MANESCOTTO DOCG 2018
SFr. 42.90

Recently viewed

Giovanni Corino Langhe Nebbiolo DOC 2020 | Red Wine SFr. 16.5

Giovanni Corino LANGHE NEBBIOLO DOC 2022

Giovanni Corino LANGHE NEBBIOLO DOC 2022

Flasche 750 ml
Normaler Preis SFr. 18.50
/
  • Sichere Zahlungen
  • 9 auf Lager
  • Nachbestellt, bald verfügbar
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Nebbiolo ohne Barrique. Die Philosophie von Giovanni Corino basiert auf folgenden Grundsätzen: Sorgfältige Arbeit in den Weinbergen und Respekt vor der Natur: Aus diesem Grund verwendet Corino hauptsächlich Produkte auf Kupfer- und Schwefelbasis und vermeidet den Einsatz von Pestiziden, so bleiben die Umwelt und die Gesundheit des Verbrauchers verschont.

Rebsorte: 100% Nebbiolo

Weinbereitung: 5-7 Tage Mazeration in temperaturkontrollierten Rotationsgärbehältern bei 25-30°C. Nach dem Abstechen wird der Wein zur Ausfällung von Ablagerungen in Edelstahltanks umgefüllt, wo er bis zum Ende der Zuckergärung und der malolaktischen Gärung bleibt. Danach wird er abgefüllt und reift 8-10 Monate in Stahlbehältern, bevor er in Flaschen umgefüllt und vermarktet wird.

Degustationsnotiz: Granatrote Farbe. Frisches, fruchtiges und ausgewogenes Bouquet mit komplexen Noten von Beeren mit Pflaumen- und Gewürznoten. Am Gaumen trocken, voll und harmonisch. Der Wein wird durch einen mittellangen Abgang abgerundet.

Kulinarische Empfehlung: Fleischgerichte, Geflügel, Thunfisch

Alkoholgehalt: 13.5% Vol.

Servieren bei 16-18°C

Nebbiolo ohne Barrique. Die Philosophie von Giovanni Corino basiert auf folgenden Grundsätzen: Sorgfältige Arbeit in den Weinbergen und Respekt vor der Natur: Aus diesem Grund verwendet Corino hauptsächlich Produkte auf Kupfer- und Schwefelbasis und vermeidet den Einsatz von Pestiziden, so bleiben die Umwelt und die Gesundheit des Verbrauchers verschont.

Rebsorte: 100% Nebbiolo

Weinbereitung: 5-7 Tage Mazeration in temperaturkontrollierten Rotationsgärbehältern bei 25-30°C. Nach dem Abstechen wird der Wein zur Ausfällung von Ablagerungen in Edelstahltanks umgefüllt, wo er bis zum Ende der Zuckergärung und der malolaktischen Gärung bleibt. Danach wird er abgefüllt und reift 8-10 Monate in Stahlbehältern, bevor er in Flaschen umgefüllt und vermarktet wird.

Degustationsnotiz: Granatrote Farbe. Frisches, fruchtiges und ausgewogenes Bouquet mit komplexen Noten von Beeren mit Pflaumen- und Gewürznoten. Am Gaumen trocken, voll und harmonisch. Der Wein wird durch einen mittellangen Abgang abgerundet.

Kulinarische Empfehlung: Fleischgerichte, Geflügel, Thunfisch

Alkoholgehalt: 13.5% Vol.

Servieren bei 16-18°C

Lieferung innerhalb von 2-3 Werktagen.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Zuletzt Angesehen