Al-Cantara RAIJU DI BELLICZA Etna DOC 2021

Al-Cantara RAIJU DI BELLICZA Etna DOC 2021

Al-Cantara RAIJU DI BELLICZA Etna DOC 2021

Bottle 750ml
Regular price SFr. 49.90
/
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 4 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included.

Limited edition of Etna DOC white wine made from pure Carricante grapes. The grapes are grown in a valley between the Etna volcano and the Nebrodi Mountains, at an altitude of 620 meters above sea level. The soil is ash-colored rich in minerals with great structure. Only 1399 bottles bottled every year.

Grape variety: Carricante

Vinification: The grapes are picked in boxes, bunch by bunch, and pressing is done without destemming. Afterwards the must is allowed to decant for 48 hours and the purified must is fermented in steel tanks at 12-14°C for about 15 days, then the wine is racked at least twice to remove the coarser lees and after this completes malolactic fermentation in steel tanks where it remains on the lees for at least 6-9 months. After this the wine is refined in bottle for other 12 months. 

Tasting notes: The colour is straw yellow. The nose shows notes of white flowers and fresh fruit of yellow apple and tropical fruit accompanied by mineral notes typical of carricante. In the mouth it is fresh, ample and has good sapidity.

Food pairing: pairs well it with aged cheeses, white meats and shellfish.

Alcohol content: 13% vol.

Serving temperature: 12-14°C

 

Limited edition of Etna DOC white wine made from pure Carricante grapes. The grapes are grown in a valley between the Etna volcano and the Nebrodi Mountains, at an altitude of 620 meters above sea level. The soil is ash-colored rich in minerals with great structure. Only 1399 bottles bottled every year.

Grape variety: Carricante

Vinification: The grapes are picked in boxes, bunch by bunch, and pressing is done without destemming. Afterwards the must is allowed to decant for 48 hours and the purified must is fermented in steel tanks at 12-14°C for about 15 days, then the wine is racked at least twice to remove the coarser lees and after this completes malolactic fermentation in steel tanks where it remains on the lees for at least 6-9 months. After this the wine is refined in bottle for other 12 months. 

Tasting notes: The colour is straw yellow. The nose shows notes of white flowers and fresh fruit of yellow apple and tropical fruit accompanied by mineral notes typical of carricante. In the mouth it is fresh, ample and has good sapidity.

Food pairing: pairs well it with aged cheeses, white meats and shellfish.

Alcohol content: 13% vol.

Serving temperature: 12-14°C

 

Delivery during 2-3 working days.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from Al-Cantàra
Al-Cantara CIURI DI STRATA Sicilia DOC 2022
SFr. 18.50
Al-Cantara A NUTTURNA Terre Siciliane IGT 2021
SFr. 20.50
Al-Cantara CAPPIDDAZZU PAGA TUTTU Terre Siciliane IGT 2018
SFr. 22.90
Al-Cantara O'SCURU O'SCURU Etna DOC Rosso 2019
SFr. 23.90
Al-Cantara UN BELLISSIMO NOVEMBRE Etna DOC 2020
SFr. 25.90
Al-Cantara Sicilian Extra Virgin Olive Oil A TISTIMUNIANZA 2022
SFr. 19.00

Recently viewed

Al-Cantara RAIJU DI BELLICZA Etna DOC 2021

Al-Cantara RAIJU DI BELLICZA Etna DOC 2021

Al-Cantara RAIJU DI BELLICZA Etna DOC 2021

Flasche 750 ml
Normaler Preis SFr. 49.90
/
  • Sichere Zahlungen
  • 4 auf Lager
  • Nachbestellt, bald verfügbar
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Limitierte Auflage des Etna DOC-Weissweins aus reinen Carricante-Trauben. Die Trauben werden in einem Tal zwischen dem Vulkan Ätna und dem Nebrodi-Gebirge auf einer Höhe von 620 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel angebaut. Der Boden ist sehr mineralisch. Jährlich werden nur 1399 Flaschen abgefüllt.

Rebsorte: Carricante

Weinbereitung: Die Trauben werden manuel gesammelt und ohne Entrappen gepresst. Anschliessend wird der Most 48 Stunden lang dekantiert und danach etwa 15 Tage lang in Stahltanks bei 12–14°C vergoren. Der Wein wird mindestens zweimal umgefüllt, um die gröbere Hefe zu entfernen, danach folgt die malolaktische Gärung in Stahltanks, wo der Wein mindestens 6-9 Monate auf der Hefe verbleibt. Danach wird der Wein weitere 12 Monate in der Flasche verfeinert. 

Degustationsnotiz: Die Farbe ist strohgelb. Die Nase zeigt Noten von weissen Blumen und frischen und tropischen Früchten, begleitet von mineralischen Noten, die typisch für Carricante sind. Im Mund ist er frisch, füllig und mit den Gewürznoten am Ende.

Kulinarische Empfehlung: Passt gut zu gereiftem Käse, weissem Fleisch und Schalentieren.

Alkoholgehalt: 13% Vol.

Servieren bei 12–14°C

 

Limitierte Auflage des Etna DOC-Weissweins aus reinen Carricante-Trauben. Die Trauben werden in einem Tal zwischen dem Vulkan Ätna und dem Nebrodi-Gebirge auf einer Höhe von 620 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel angebaut. Der Boden ist sehr mineralisch. Jährlich werden nur 1399 Flaschen abgefüllt.

Rebsorte: Carricante

Weinbereitung: Die Trauben werden manuel gesammelt und ohne Entrappen gepresst. Anschliessend wird der Most 48 Stunden lang dekantiert und danach etwa 15 Tage lang in Stahltanks bei 12–14°C vergoren. Der Wein wird mindestens zweimal umgefüllt, um die gröbere Hefe zu entfernen, danach folgt die malolaktische Gärung in Stahltanks, wo der Wein mindestens 6-9 Monate auf der Hefe verbleibt. Danach wird der Wein weitere 12 Monate in der Flasche verfeinert. 

Degustationsnotiz: Die Farbe ist strohgelb. Die Nase zeigt Noten von weissen Blumen und frischen und tropischen Früchten, begleitet von mineralischen Noten, die typisch für Carricante sind. Im Mund ist er frisch, füllig und mit den Gewürznoten am Ende.

Kulinarische Empfehlung: Passt gut zu gereiftem Käse, weissem Fleisch und Schalentieren.

Alkoholgehalt: 13% Vol.

Servieren bei 12–14°C

 

Lieferung innerhalb von 2-3 Werktagen.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Zuletzt Angesehen