Umani Ronchi CÙMARO Riserva Conero DOCG 2019

Umani Ronchi CÙMARO Riserva Conero DOCG 2019
Umani Ronchi CÙMARO Riserva Conero DOCG 2019

Umani Ronchi CÙMARO Riserva Conero DOCG 2019

Bottle 750ml
Regular price SFr. 27.90
/
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 6 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included.

This sensational cru, first produced in 1985, shows the astonishing potential of red wines from the Marche region! It is matured for twelve to 14 months in barriques and presents itself as typical of the variety, complex and with marvellous notes of cedar wood and black cherries.

Grape variety: 100% Montepulciano

Vinification: The best lots of Rosso Conero sites are used for this cru. After harvesting by hand, the grapes are immediately crushed. Fermentation takes place under temperature control in stainless steel tanks. Subsequently, the young wine is aged for twelve to 14 months in French barriques and another seven months in bottle.

Tasting notes: Dark ruby red with violet highlights. The nose is intense, complex and pleasantly fragrant. Aromas of dark berries, cloves, some gingerbread spice and brown bread as well as fine toasted notes are evident. Very complex and grape-typical juicy structure on the palate. With finely honed, backbone-giving tannins. The palate aromas hold warm spice, cedar, black cherries and plums. The finish is multilayered, pithy and long.

Food pairing: Excellent with braised rabbit, game and grilled specialties.

Alcohol content: 13.5% vol.

Serve at 18-20°C

Awards: James Suckling 91/100, Decanter 91/100

This sensational cru, first produced in 1985, shows the astonishing potential of red wines from the Marche region! It is matured for twelve to 14 months in barriques and presents itself as typical of the variety, complex and with marvellous notes of cedar wood and black cherries.

Grape variety: 100% Montepulciano

Vinification: The best lots of Rosso Conero sites are used for this cru. After harvesting by hand, the grapes are immediately crushed. Fermentation takes place under temperature control in stainless steel tanks. Subsequently, the young wine is aged for twelve to 14 months in French barriques and another seven months in bottle.

Tasting notes: Dark ruby red with violet highlights. The nose is intense, complex and pleasantly fragrant. Aromas of dark berries, cloves, some gingerbread spice and brown bread as well as fine toasted notes are evident. Very complex and grape-typical juicy structure on the palate. With finely honed, backbone-giving tannins. The palate aromas hold warm spice, cedar, black cherries and plums. The finish is multilayered, pithy and long.

Food pairing: Excellent with braised rabbit, game and grilled specialties.

Alcohol content: 13.5% vol.

Serve at 18-20°C

Awards: James Suckling 91/100, Decanter 91/100

Delivery during 2-3 working days.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Tenuta dell'Ornellaia LE VOLTE DELL'ORNELLAIA Toscana IGT 2021
SFr. 21.40
Tenuta Antonini 24 CARATI Rosso
SFr. 18.90
Pieropan La Rocca Bio 2019 | Organic White Wine SFr. 23.5
Pieropan LA ROCCA Soave Classico DOC Bio 2022
SFr. 31.90
Ciù Ciù RYMAROSÉ Marche IGP Vino spumante Brut | Organic Rosè Sparkling Wine SFr. 14.5
Ciù Ciù RYMAROSÉ Marche IGP Spumante Brut Bio
SFr. 14.50
Massimago MARCHESA MARIABELLA Valpolicella Ripasso Superiore DOC 2019 BIO | Organic Red Wine SFr. 21
Massimago MARCHESA MARIABELLA Valpolicella Ripasso Superiore Bio DOC 2021
SFr. 22.90
Cantina Santadi Terre Brune Carignano del Sulcis DOC 2016 | Red Wine SFr. 38.5
Cantina Santadi TERRE BRUNE Carignano del Sulcis DOC 2017
SFr. 41.95

Recently viewed

Umani Ronchi CÙMARO Riserva Conero DOCG 2019

Umani Ronchi CÙMARO Riserva Conero DOCG 2019
Umani Ronchi CÙMARO Riserva Conero DOCG 2019

Umani Ronchi CÙMARO Riserva Conero DOCG 2019

Bottle 750ml
Prix régulier SFr. 27.90
/
  • Paiements sécurisés
  • Stock faible - 6 objets restants
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Cépage : 100% Montepulciano

Vinification: Les meilleurs lots des sites du Rosso Conero sont utilisés pour ce cru. Après avoir été vendangés à la main, les raisins sont immédiatement foulés. La fermentation se déroule sous contrôle de température dans des cuves en acier inoxydable. Par la suite, le jeune vin est élevé pendant douze à 14 mois en barriques françaises et sept autres mois en bouteille.

Notes de dégustation : Robe rubis foncé aux reflets violacés. Le nez est intense, complexe et agréablement parfumé. Des arômes de baies noires, de clou de girofle, d'épices à pain d'épice et de pain brun ainsi que de fines notes grillées sont évidents. Structure juteuse très complexe et typique du raisin en bouche. Avec des tanins finement ciselés et charpentés. Les arômes en bouche contiennent des épices chaudes, du cèdre, des cerises noires et des prunes. La finale est multicouche, lapidaire et longue.

Accords mets-vins : Excellent avec le lapin braisé, le gibier et les spécialités grillées.

Teneur en alcool: 13,5% vol.

Servir à 18-20  °C

Récompenses : James Suckling 92/100

Cépage : 100% Montepulciano

Vinification: Les meilleurs lots des sites du Rosso Conero sont utilisés pour ce cru. Après avoir été vendangés à la main, les raisins sont immédiatement foulés. La fermentation se déroule sous contrôle de température dans des cuves en acier inoxydable. Par la suite, le jeune vin est élevé pendant douze à 14 mois en barriques françaises et sept autres mois en bouteille.

Notes de dégustation : Robe rubis foncé aux reflets violacés. Le nez est intense, complexe et agréablement parfumé. Des arômes de baies noires, de clou de girofle, d'épices à pain d'épice et de pain brun ainsi que de fines notes grillées sont évidents. Structure juteuse très complexe et typique du raisin en bouche. Avec des tanins finement ciselés et charpentés. Les arômes en bouche contiennent des épices chaudes, du cèdre, des cerises noires et des prunes. La finale est multicouche, lapidaire et longue.

Accords mets-vins : Excellent avec le lapin braisé, le gibier et les spécialités grillées.

Teneur en alcool: 13,5% vol.

Servir à 18-20  °C

Récompenses : James Suckling 92/100

Livraison sous 2-3 jours ouvrés.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Plus de Marche Wines
Ciù Ciù RYMAROSÉ Marche IGP Vino spumante Brut | Organic Rosè Sparkling Wine SFr. 14.5
Ciù Ciù RYMAROSÉ Marche IGP Spumante Brut Bio
SFr. 14.50
Ciù Ciù ALTA MAREA Vino spumante Brut Passerina | Organic Sparkling Wine SFr. 14.5
Ciù Ciù ALTA MAREA Passerina Brut Vin Mousseux Bio Végétalien
SFr. 14.95
Ciù Ciù ORIS Falerio DOC Bio 2021
SFr. 10.50
Ciù Ciù OPPIDUM Marche IGP Rosso 2016 | Organic Vegan Red Wine SFr. 22
Ciù Ciù OPPIDUM Marche IGT Rosso Bio 2017
SFr. 21.50
Ciù Ciù BACCHUS Piceno DOP 2021 | Bio Vegan Red Wine SFr. 12
Ciù Ciù BACCHUS Piceno DOC Bio 2021
SFr. 12.50
Ciù Ciù ARBINUS Verdicchio dei Castelli di Jesi DOP Classico 2021 | Bio Vegan White Wine SFr. 13
Ciù Ciù ARBINUS Verdicchio dei Castelli di Jesi DOC Classico Bio 2021
SFr. 12.90

Vu récemment