Musto Carmelitano

Musto Carmelitano

4 products

    Musto Carmelitano is a family business of more than three generations of winemakers. Since the construction of the new wine cellar in 2006 and the collaboration with the experienced oenologist Sebastiano Fortunato, it has become possible to obtain exceptional wines that combine tradition with technology.

    The winery of the Musto Carmelitano farm is located in Basilicata. Surrounded by fruit trees and organic vegetables, the new winery built in 2006, with a modern and functional structure, equipped with all the necessary equipment for production, stands

    The wine-making area, characterized by steel tanks and refurbished concrete tanks, the barrel inside which the refinement of part of the wine takes place, a raised area used as an office and a tasting room with a large window that allows an excellent view of the entire cellar.

    Recently viewed

Musto Carmelitano

Musto Carmelitano

3 items
    3 items
    Musto Carmelitano MASCHITANO ROSSO Aglianico del Vulture DOC 2017 | Organic Red Wine SFr. 15
    Musto Carmelitano MASCHITANO ROSSO Aglianico del Vulture DOC Bio 2018
    CHF 15.00
    Musto Carmelitano MASCHITANO BIANCO 2020 | Organic White Wine SFr. 15
    Musto Carmelitano MASCHITANO BIANCO Bio 2020
    CHF 15.00
    Musto Carmelitano PIAN DEL MORO Aglianico del Vulture DOC 2017 | Organic Red Wine SFr. 20.5
    Musto Carmelitano PIAN DEL MORO Aglianico del Vulture DOC Bio 2016
    CHF 20.50

    Musto Carmelitano est une entreprise familiale de plus de trois générations de vignerons. Depuis la construction de la nouvelle cave à vin en 2006 et la collaboration avec l'œnologue expérimenté Sebastiano Fortunato, il est devenu possible d'obtenir des vins exceptionnels qui allient tradition et technologie.

    La cave de la ferme Musto Carmelitano est située en Basilicate. Entourée d'arbres fruitiers et de légumes biologiques, la nouvelle cave construite en 2006, avec une structure moderne et fonctionnelle, équipée de tout l'équipement nécessaire à la production, se dresse

    La zone de vinification, caractérisée par des cuves en acier et des cuves en béton rénovées, le tonneau à l'intérieur duquel s'effectue l'affinage d'une partie du vin, un espace surélevé utilisé comme bureau et une salle de dégustation avec une grande fenêtre qui permet une excellente vue sur toute la cave.

    Vu récemment