Fabio Perrone

Fabio Perrone

4 products

    The protagonist of each label is an old vine with three branches: the trunk ideally symbolizes the family and the three branches represent the three generations that until now have carried on the farm with dedication, commitment and sacrifice.

    Continuity is in fact the keyword that best reflects the significance of the brand; in fact, this is graphically depicted with 3 consecutive points that indicate the continuation of the family tradition.

    The vineyard is run with commitment and the utmost respect for the environment endeavouring to achieve the best possible quality for our grapes. The Perrone family takes care of the entire production chain, from the vineyard to the packaging of bottles. The company believes in sustainability both with regard to the vineyards for which it prefers a green approach, and for the cellar which has been equipped with a photovoltaic system.

    Recently viewed

Fabio Perrone

Fabio Perrone

3 items
    3 items

    Le protagoniste de chaque étiquette est une vieille vigne à trois branches : le tronc symbolise idéalement la famille et les trois branches représentent les trois générations qui jusqu'à présent ont porté la ferme avec dévouement, engagement et sacrifice.

    Continuité est en fait le mot-clé qui reflète le mieux l'importance de la marque ; en fait, cela est représenté graphiquement avec 3 points consécutifs qui indiquent la poursuite de la tradition familiale.

    Le vignoble est conduit avec engagement et dans le plus grand respect de l'environnement en s'efforçant d'obtenir la meilleure qualité possible pour nos raisins. La famille Perrone s'occupe de toute la chaîne de production, de la vigne au conditionnement des bouteilles. L'entreprise croit à la durabilité tant en ce qui concerne les vignobles pour lesquels elle privilégie une approche verte, que pour la cave qui a été équipée d'un système photovoltaïque.

    Vu récemment