Musto Carmelitano MASCHITANO ROSSO Aglianico del Vulture DOC Bio 2020

Musto Carmelitano MASCHITANO ROSSO Aglianico del Vulture DOC 2017 | Organic Red Wine SFr. 15

Musto Carmelitano MASCHITANO ROSSO Aglianico del Vulture DOC Bio 2020

Bottle 750ml
Regular price SFr. 14.90
/
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 6 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included.

Musto Carmelitano has been a family-run farm for more than three generations of winemakers. Now it is possible to obtain exceptional wines, combining tradition with technology. The company consists of thirteen hectares , nine of which are dedicated to arable land and four to vineyards. The Aglianico del Vulture grapes, coming from the company's vineyards, are scrupulously selected and harvested by hand, cultivated following the organic method. Furthermore the company avoids using selected yeasts, clarifications and any intervention of stabilisation. Musto Carmelitano wines are produced in an artisanal way, respecting the environment and protecting the consumer. The Maschitano Rosso fully represents the main grape of Vulture.

Grape variety: Aglianico 100%

Vinification: This wine is obtained from the grapes of the younger company vineyards. After the maceration process it is aged in steel tanks for about 12 months, after 4 months of aging in bottle it is released on the market.

Tasting notes: Intense purple color with ruby ​​shades. The nose is rich and powerful with notes of red fruit, blueberries, lavender, violet and licorice. On the palate it is very rich, structured and sapid, rightly tannic and exuberant from a young age.

Alcohol content: 13.5% vol.

Food pairing: meat-based main courses, such as lamb with peppers

Serving temperature: 16-18°C

Awards: Slow Wine Awards

Musto Carmelitano has been a family-run farm for more than three generations of winemakers. Now it is possible to obtain exceptional wines, combining tradition with technology. The company consists of thirteen hectares , nine of which are dedicated to arable land and four to vineyards. The Aglianico del Vulture grapes, coming from the company's vineyards, are scrupulously selected and harvested by hand, cultivated following the organic method. Furthermore the company avoids using selected yeasts, clarifications and any intervention of stabilisation. Musto Carmelitano wines are produced in an artisanal way, respecting the environment and protecting the consumer. The Maschitano Rosso fully represents the main grape of Vulture.

Grape variety: Aglianico 100%

Vinification: This wine is obtained from the grapes of the younger company vineyards. After the maceration process it is aged in steel tanks for about 12 months, after 4 months of aging in bottle it is released on the market.

Tasting notes: Intense purple color with ruby ​​shades. The nose is rich and powerful with notes of red fruit, blueberries, lavender, violet and licorice. On the palate it is very rich, structured and sapid, rightly tannic and exuberant from a young age.

Alcohol content: 13.5% vol.

Food pairing: meat-based main courses, such as lamb with peppers

Serving temperature: 16-18°C

Awards: Slow Wine Awards

Delivery during 2-3 working days.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Tenuta dell'Ornellaia LE VOLTE DELL'ORNELLAIA Toscana IGT 2021
SFr. 21.40
Tenuta Antonini 24 CARATI Rosso
SFr. 18.90
Pieropan La Rocca Bio 2019 | Organic White Wine SFr. 23.5
Pieropan LA ROCCA Soave Classico DOC Bio 2022
SFr. 31.90
Ciù Ciù RYMAROSÉ Marche IGP Vino spumante Brut | Organic Rosè Sparkling Wine SFr. 14.5
Ciù Ciù RYMAROSÉ Marche IGP Spumante Brut Bio
SFr. 14.50
Massimago MARCHESA MARIABELLA Valpolicella Ripasso Superiore DOC 2019 BIO | Organic Red Wine SFr. 21
Massimago MARCHESA MARIABELLA Valpolicella Ripasso Superiore Bio DOC 2021
SFr. 22.90
Cantina Santadi Terre Brune Carignano del Sulcis DOC 2016 | Red Wine SFr. 38.5
Cantina Santadi TERRE BRUNE Carignano del Sulcis DOC 2017
SFr. 41.95

Recently viewed

Musto Carmelitano MASCHITANO ROSSO Aglianico del Vulture DOC Bio 2020

Musto Carmelitano MASCHITANO ROSSO Aglianico del Vulture DOC 2017 | Organic Red Wine SFr. 15

Musto Carmelitano MASCHITANO ROSSO Aglianico del Vulture DOC Bio 2020

Bottle 750ml
Prix régulier SFr. 14.90
/
  • Paiements sécurisés
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Musto Carmelitano est une exploitation familiale depuis plus de trois générations de vignerons. Il est désormais possible d'obtenir des vins d'exception, alliant tradition et technologie. L'entreprise s'étend sur treize hectares, dont neuf sont consacrés aux terres arables et quatre aux vignes. Les raisins Aglianico del Vulture, issus des vignobles de l'entreprise, sont scrupuleusement sélectionnés et récoltés à la main, cultivés selon la méthode biologique. De plus, l'entreprise évite l'utilisation de levures sélectionnées, de clarifications et toute intervention de stabilisation. Les vins Musto Carmelitano sont produits de manière artisanale, dans le respect de l'environnement et en protégeant le consommateur. Le Maschitano Rosso représente pleinement le cépage principal du Vautour.

Cépage: 100% Aglianico

Vinification: Ce vin est obtenu à partir des raisins des vignobles les plus jeunes de l'entreprise. Après le processus de macération, il est vieilli dans des cuves en acier pendant environ 12 mois, après 4 mois de vieillissement en bouteille, il est mis sur le marché.

Notes de dégustation: Robe pourpre intense avec des nuances rubis. Le nez est riche et puissant avec des notes de fruits rouges, de myrtille, de lavande, de violette et de réglisse. En bouche, il est très riche, structuré et sapide, justement tannique et exubérant dès son jeune âge.

Teneur en alcool: 13.5% vol.

Accords mets-vins: plats principaux à base de viande, comme l'agneau aux poivrons

Température de service: 16-18°C

Récompenses: Slow Wine Awards

Musto Carmelitano est une exploitation familiale depuis plus de trois générations de vignerons. Il est désormais possible d'obtenir des vins d'exception, alliant tradition et technologie. L'entreprise s'étend sur treize hectares, dont neuf sont consacrés aux terres arables et quatre aux vignes. Les raisins Aglianico del Vulture, issus des vignobles de l'entreprise, sont scrupuleusement sélectionnés et récoltés à la main, cultivés selon la méthode biologique. De plus, l'entreprise évite l'utilisation de levures sélectionnées, de clarifications et toute intervention de stabilisation. Les vins Musto Carmelitano sont produits de manière artisanale, dans le respect de l'environnement et en protégeant le consommateur. Le Maschitano Rosso représente pleinement le cépage principal du Vautour.

Cépage: 100% Aglianico

Vinification: Ce vin est obtenu à partir des raisins des vignobles les plus jeunes de l'entreprise. Après le processus de macération, il est vieilli dans des cuves en acier pendant environ 12 mois, après 4 mois de vieillissement en bouteille, il est mis sur le marché.

Notes de dégustation: Robe pourpre intense avec des nuances rubis. Le nez est riche et puissant avec des notes de fruits rouges, de myrtille, de lavande, de violette et de réglisse. En bouche, il est très riche, structuré et sapide, justement tannique et exubérant dès son jeune âge.

Teneur en alcool: 13.5% vol.

Accords mets-vins: plats principaux à base de viande, comme l'agneau aux poivrons

Température de service: 16-18°C

Récompenses: Slow Wine Awards

Livraison sous 2-3 jours ouvrés.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Musto Carmelitano PIAN DEL MORO Aglianico del Vulture DOC 2017 | Organic Red Wine SFr. 20.5
Musto Carmelitano PIAN DEL MORO Aglianico del Vulture DOC 2017
SFr. 19.90
Musto Carmelitano MASCHITANO ROSSO Aglianico del Vulture DOC 2017 | Organic Red Wine SFr. 15
Musto Carmelitano MASCHITANO ROSSO Aglianico del Vulture DOC Bio 2020
SFr. 14.90
Musto Carmelitano MASCHITANO BIANCO 2021 | Organic White Wine SFr. 15
Musto Carmelitano MASCHITANO BIANCO Bio 2021
SFr. 15.90
Réduit
Musto Carmelitano MASCHITANO BIANCO 2020 | Organic White Wine SFr. 15
Musto Carmelitano MASCHITANO BIANCO Bio 2020
Prix réduit SFr. 12.90 Prix régulier SFr. 15.95 Épargnez SFr. 3.05

Vu récemment