Massimago CONTE GASTONE Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG Bio 2019

Massimago CONTE GASTONE Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG BIO 2017 | Organic Red Wine SFr. 37

Massimago CONTE GASTONE Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG Bio 2019

Bottle 750ml
Regular price SFr. 38.50
/
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included.

Amarone della Valpolicella made in a small parcel of vineyard at 100 m a.s.l. characterized by a high clay content. The best Amarone wines are famous for their intensely concentrated flavours of red berries and spices, high alcohol and medium to high tannins, and this wine is no exception.

Grape variety: Corvina, Croatina, Corvinone, Teroldego, Rondinella

Vinification: It is produced using the passito method: grapes are picked by hand early, when they still have high levels of natural acidity. Then, they are dried indoors, in fruttaio, for ninety days to concentrate sugars and flavours. The partially dried grapes are softly crushed and left to macerate for five days, followed by fermentation in stainless steel tanks. After the fermentation is finished, the wine ages for six months – again in stainless steel tanks to amplify its fruity flavours. Next, it is transferred to age in a cold cellar for two years in a 20 hl French oak barrel and for 12 months in the bottle.

Tasting notes: Amarone della valpolicella is an extremely elegant wine. It is very reminiscent of the aromas of ripe red fruit, in the mouth it is an explosion of taste but remains dry and fresh. It is easy to find a match with food, it is not a too structured wine, its drinkability is surprising.

Food pairing: duck breast cooked at low temperature with black cherry compote, licorice and coffee mousse. Or...“A romantic dinner by candlelight, red lipstick, red dress, pepper scattered on the table”

Alcohol content: 16% vol.

Serving temperature: 16-18°C

Awards (vintage 2015): Decanter World Wine Awards Bronze Medal, Mundus Vini Silver Medal

 

Amarone della Valpolicella made in a small parcel of vineyard at 100 m a.s.l. characterized by a high clay content. The best Amarone wines are famous for their intensely concentrated flavours of red berries and spices, high alcohol and medium to high tannins, and this wine is no exception.

Grape variety: Corvina, Croatina, Corvinone, Teroldego, Rondinella

Vinification: It is produced using the passito method: grapes are picked by hand early, when they still have high levels of natural acidity. Then, they are dried indoors, in fruttaio, for ninety days to concentrate sugars and flavours. The partially dried grapes are softly crushed and left to macerate for five days, followed by fermentation in stainless steel tanks. After the fermentation is finished, the wine ages for six months – again in stainless steel tanks to amplify its fruity flavours. Next, it is transferred to age in a cold cellar for two years in a 20 hl French oak barrel and for 12 months in the bottle.

Tasting notes: Amarone della valpolicella is an extremely elegant wine. It is very reminiscent of the aromas of ripe red fruit, in the mouth it is an explosion of taste but remains dry and fresh. It is easy to find a match with food, it is not a too structured wine, its drinkability is surprising.

Food pairing: duck breast cooked at low temperature with black cherry compote, licorice and coffee mousse. Or...“A romantic dinner by candlelight, red lipstick, red dress, pepper scattered on the table”

Alcohol content: 16% vol.

Serving temperature: 16-18°C

Awards (vintage 2015): Decanter World Wine Awards Bronze Medal, Mundus Vini Silver Medal

 

Delivery during 2-3 working days.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Tenuta dell'Ornellaia LE VOLTE DELL'ORNELLAIA Toscana IGT 2021
SFr. 21.40
Tenuta Antonini 24 CARATI Rosso
SFr. 18.90
Pieropan La Rocca Bio 2019 | Organic White Wine SFr. 23.5
Pieropan LA ROCCA Soave Classico DOC Bio 2022
SFr. 31.90
Ciù Ciù RYMAROSÉ Marche IGP Vino spumante Brut | Organic Rosè Sparkling Wine SFr. 14.5
Ciù Ciù RYMAROSÉ Marche IGP Spumante Brut Bio
SFr. 14.50
Massimago MARCHESA MARIABELLA Valpolicella Ripasso Superiore DOC 2019 BIO | Organic Red Wine SFr. 21
Massimago MARCHESA MARIABELLA Valpolicella Ripasso Superiore Bio DOC 2021
SFr. 22.90
Cantina Santadi Terre Brune Carignano del Sulcis DOC 2016 | Red Wine SFr. 38.5
Cantina Santadi TERRE BRUNE Carignano del Sulcis DOC 2017
SFr. 41.95

Recently viewed

Massimago CONTE GASTONE Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG Bio 2019

Massimago CONTE GASTONE Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG BIO 2017 | Organic Red Wine SFr. 37

Massimago CONTE GASTONE Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG Bio 2019

Bouteille 750ml
Prix régulier SFr. 38.50
/
  • Paiements sécurisés
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Amarone della Valpolicella élaboré dans une petite parcelle de vignoble à 100 m d'altitude. caractérisé par une forte teneur en argile. Les meilleurs vins d'Amarone sont célèbres pour leurs saveurs intensément concentrées de fruits rouges et d'épices, leur teneur élevée en alcool et leurs tanins moyens à élevés, et ce vin ne fait pas exception.

Cépage: Corvina, Croatina, Corvinone, Teroldego, Rondinella

Vinification: Il est produit selon la méthode passito: les raisins sont récoltés à la main de manière précoce, lorsqu'ils présentent encore une acidité naturelle élevée. Ensuite, ils sont séchés à l'intérieur, dans homme aux fruits, pendant quatre-vingt-dix jours pour concentrer les sucres et les arômes. Les raisins partiellement séchés sont foulés doucement et laissés macérer pendant cinq jours, suivi d'une fermentation en cuves inox. Une fois la fermentation terminée, le vin vieillit pendant six mois – toujours dans des cuves en acier inoxydable pour amplifier ses saveurs fruitées. Ensuite, il est vieilli en cave froide pendant deux ans. en fût de chêne français de 20 hl et pendant 12 mois en bouteille.

Notes de dégustation: L'Amarone della valpolicella est un vin extrêmement élégant. Il rappelle beaucoup les arômes de fruits rouges mûrs, en bouche c'est une explosion de goût mais reste sec et frais. Il s'accorde facilement avec les mets, ce n'est pas un vin trop structuré, sa buvabilité est surprenante.

Accords mets-vins  magret de canard cuit à basse température avec compote de cerises noires, réglisse et mousse au café. Ou... «Un dîner romantique aux chandelles, rouge à lèvres, robe rouge, poivre éparpillé sur la table».

Teneur en alcool: 16% vol.

Température de service: 16-18°C

Récompenses (millésime 2015): Decanter Médaille de Bronze, Médaille d'Argent Mundus Vini

 

Amarone della Valpolicella élaboré dans une petite parcelle de vignoble à 100 m d'altitude. caractérisé par une forte teneur en argile. Les meilleurs vins d'Amarone sont célèbres pour leurs saveurs intensément concentrées de fruits rouges et d'épices, leur teneur élevée en alcool et leurs tanins moyens à élevés, et ce vin ne fait pas exception.

Cépage: Corvina, Croatina, Corvinone, Teroldego, Rondinella

Vinification: Il est produit selon la méthode passito: les raisins sont récoltés à la main de manière précoce, lorsqu'ils présentent encore une acidité naturelle élevée. Ensuite, ils sont séchés à l'intérieur, dans homme aux fruits, pendant quatre-vingt-dix jours pour concentrer les sucres et les arômes. Les raisins partiellement séchés sont foulés doucement et laissés macérer pendant cinq jours, suivi d'une fermentation en cuves inox. Une fois la fermentation terminée, le vin vieillit pendant six mois – toujours dans des cuves en acier inoxydable pour amplifier ses saveurs fruitées. Ensuite, il est vieilli en cave froide pendant deux ans. en fût de chêne français de 20 hl et pendant 12 mois en bouteille.

Notes de dégustation: L'Amarone della valpolicella est un vin extrêmement élégant. Il rappelle beaucoup les arômes de fruits rouges mûrs, en bouche c'est une explosion de goût mais reste sec et frais. Il s'accorde facilement avec les mets, ce n'est pas un vin trop structuré, sa buvabilité est surprenante.

Accords mets-vins  magret de canard cuit à basse température avec compote de cerises noires, réglisse et mousse au café. Ou... «Un dîner romantique aux chandelles, rouge à lèvres, robe rouge, poivre éparpillé sur la table».

Teneur en alcool: 16% vol.

Température de service: 16-18°C

Récompenses (millésime 2015): Decanter Médaille de Bronze, Médaille d'Argent Mundus Vini

 

Livraison sous 2-3 jours ouvrés.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Plus de Maxime
Massimago MARCHESA MARIABELLA Valpolicella Ripasso Superiore DOC 2019 BIO | Organic Red Wine SFr. 21
Massimago MARCHESA MARIABELLA Valpolicella Ripasso Superiore Bio DOC 2021
SFr. 22.90
Réduit
Massimago ZURLIE Pet Nat Rosé
Prix réduit SFr. 10.90 Prix régulier SFr. 13.90 Épargnez SFr. 3
Massimago PROFASIO Valpolicella Superiore DOC 2016 BIO | Organic Red Wine SFr. 25.5
Massimago PROFASIO Valpolicella Superiore DOC Bio 2019
SFr. 25.50
Massimago CONTE GASTONE Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG BIO 2017 | Organic Red Wine SFr. 37
Massimago CONTE GASTONE Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG Bio 2019
SFr. 38.50
Massimago AMARONE DELLA VALPOLICELLA DOCG BIO 2016 | Organic Red Wine SFr. 50
Massimago AMARONE DELLA VALPOLICELLA DOCG Bio 2016
SFr. 49.00
Massimago PROFASIO Valpolicella Superiore DOC 2016 BIO | Organic Red Wine SFr. 25.5
Massimago PROFASIO Valpolicella Superiore DOC Bio 2016
SFr. 24.50

Vu récemment