Giovanni Corino BAROLO ARBORINA DOCG 2020

Giovanni Corino BAROLO ARBORINA DOCG 2020

Giovanni Corino BAROLO ARBORINA DOCG 2020

Bottle 750ml
Regular price SFr. 48.90
/
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included.

Barolo-Cru from Giovanni Corino, made in modern winemaking style. The philosophy of Giovanni Corino is based on a few essential principles: great care for the work in the vineyards to obtain high quality wines while keeping their character and respecting the nature: for this reason Corino uses mostly copper and sulphur-based products and avoid pesticides, thus respecting the land, the environment and the health of the consumers.

Grape variety: Nebbiolo 100%

Vinification: Giovanni Corino's Barolo Arborina is made from 100% Nebbiolo grapes, which come from south-east facing vines rooted in sandy-loamy soils in the commune of La Morra (CN). After the harvest, which yielded 55-60 quintals per hectare, the grapes were taken to the cellar for vinification. During the latter process, maceration of the must in contact with the skins took place for 5-7 days in rotary fermenters at a temperature of 25-30°C. Ageing took place in small French oak barrels, 35% new and 65% used. Afterwards, Giovanni Corino's 2018 Barolo Arborina rested for 6 months in stainless steel and another 12 months in the bottle.

Tasting notes: The Barolo Arborina from Giovanni Corino has a ruby red colour with garnet reflections. On the nose, aromas of ripe red fruits unfold, which meet balsamic notes of mint, vanilla and dark spices. These are joined by notes of undergrowth and roasted coffee powder. The palate is round and harmonious, with a fine tannin structure and a long, spicy and balsamic finish.

Food pairing: it goes well with mature cheeses and red meat.

Alcohol content: 15% vol.

Serving temperature: 16-18°C

Barolo-Cru from Giovanni Corino, made in modern winemaking style. The philosophy of Giovanni Corino is based on a few essential principles: great care for the work in the vineyards to obtain high quality wines while keeping their character and respecting the nature: for this reason Corino uses mostly copper and sulphur-based products and avoid pesticides, thus respecting the land, the environment and the health of the consumers.

Grape variety: Nebbiolo 100%

Vinification: Giovanni Corino's Barolo Arborina is made from 100% Nebbiolo grapes, which come from south-east facing vines rooted in sandy-loamy soils in the commune of La Morra (CN). After the harvest, which yielded 55-60 quintals per hectare, the grapes were taken to the cellar for vinification. During the latter process, maceration of the must in contact with the skins took place for 5-7 days in rotary fermenters at a temperature of 25-30°C. Ageing took place in small French oak barrels, 35% new and 65% used. Afterwards, Giovanni Corino's 2018 Barolo Arborina rested for 6 months in stainless steel and another 12 months in the bottle.

Tasting notes: The Barolo Arborina from Giovanni Corino has a ruby red colour with garnet reflections. On the nose, aromas of ripe red fruits unfold, which meet balsamic notes of mint, vanilla and dark spices. These are joined by notes of undergrowth and roasted coffee powder. The palate is round and harmonious, with a fine tannin structure and a long, spicy and balsamic finish.

Food pairing: it goes well with mature cheeses and red meat.

Alcohol content: 15% vol.

Serving temperature: 16-18°C

Delivery during 2-3 working days.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from Barolo
Prunotto BUSSIA Barolo DOCG 2017
SFr. 69.90
Castello di Perno Barolo Castelletto DOCG 2017 | Red Wine SFr. 47
Castello di Perno BAROLO CASTELLETTO DOCG 2018
SFr. 44.90
Giovanni Corino BAROLO ARBORINA DOCG 2020
SFr. 48.90
Prunotto Barolo DOCG 2019
SFr. 38.90
Giovanni Corino BAROLO GIACHINI DOCG 2018
SFr. 42.90
Giovanni Corino BAROLO BRICO MANESCOTTO DOCG 2018
SFr. 42.90

Recently viewed

Giovanni Corino BAROLO ARBORINA DOCG 2020

Giovanni Corino BAROLO ARBORINA DOCG 2020

Giovanni Corino BAROLO ARBORINA DOCG 2020

Bouteille 750ml
Prix régulier SFr. 48.90
/
  • Paiements sécurisés
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Barolo-Cru de Giovanni Corino, élaboré dans un style vinicole moderne. La philosophie de Giovanni Corino repose sur quelques principes essentiels : un grand soin apporté au travail des vignes pour obtenir des vins de haute qualité tout en gardant leur caractère et en respectant la nature : pour cette raison Corino utilise principalement des produits à base de cuivre et de soufre et évite les pesticides. , respectant ainsi la terre, l'environnement et la santé des consommateurs.

Cépage: 100% Nebbiolo

Vinification: Le Barolo Arborina de Giovanni Corino est élaboré à partir de raisins 100 % Nebbiolo, provenant de vignes exposées au sud-est et enracinées sur des sols sablo-limoneux de la commune de La Morra (CN). Après la récolte, qui a donné 55 à 60 quintaux par hectare, les raisins ont été acheminés à la cave pour la vinification. Au cours de ce dernier processus, la macération du moût au contact des peaux a eu lieu pendant 5 à 7 jours dans des fermenteurs rotatifs à une température de 25 à 30°C. L'élevage a eu lieu dans de petits fûts de chêne français, 35% neufs et 65% usagés. Ensuite, le Barolo Arborina 2018 de Giovanni Corino a reposé pendant 6 mois en acier inoxydable et encore 12 mois en bouteille.

Notes de dégustation: Le Barolo Arborina de Giovanni Corino a une couleur rouge rubis aux reflets grenat. Au nez se dévoilent des arômes de fruits rouges mûrs, auxquels se mêlent des notes balsamiques de menthe, de vanille et d'épices noires. À celles-ci s’ajoutent des notes de sous-bois et de poudre de café torréfié. La bouche est ronde et harmonieuse, avec une structure tannique fine et une finale longue, épicée et balsamique.

Accords mets-vins: il s'accorde bien avec les fromages affinés et les viandes rouges.

Teneur en alcool: 15% vol.

Température de service : 16-18°C

Barolo-Cru de Giovanni Corino, élaboré dans un style vinicole moderne. La philosophie de Giovanni Corino repose sur quelques principes essentiels : un grand soin apporté au travail des vignes pour obtenir des vins de haute qualité tout en gardant leur caractère et en respectant la nature : pour cette raison Corino utilise principalement des produits à base de cuivre et de soufre et évite les pesticides. , respectant ainsi la terre, l'environnement et la santé des consommateurs.

Cépage: 100% Nebbiolo

Vinification: Le Barolo Arborina de Giovanni Corino est élaboré à partir de raisins 100 % Nebbiolo, provenant de vignes exposées au sud-est et enracinées sur des sols sablo-limoneux de la commune de La Morra (CN). Après la récolte, qui a donné 55 à 60 quintaux par hectare, les raisins ont été acheminés à la cave pour la vinification. Au cours de ce dernier processus, la macération du moût au contact des peaux a eu lieu pendant 5 à 7 jours dans des fermenteurs rotatifs à une température de 25 à 30°C. L'élevage a eu lieu dans de petits fûts de chêne français, 35% neufs et 65% usagés. Ensuite, le Barolo Arborina 2018 de Giovanni Corino a reposé pendant 6 mois en acier inoxydable et encore 12 mois en bouteille.

Notes de dégustation: Le Barolo Arborina de Giovanni Corino a une couleur rouge rubis aux reflets grenat. Au nez se dévoilent des arômes de fruits rouges mûrs, auxquels se mêlent des notes balsamiques de menthe, de vanille et d'épices noires. À celles-ci s’ajoutent des notes de sous-bois et de poudre de café torréfié. La bouche est ronde et harmonieuse, avec une structure tannique fine et une finale longue, épicée et balsamique.

Accords mets-vins: il s'accorde bien avec les fromages affinés et les viandes rouges.

Teneur en alcool: 15% vol.

Température de service : 16-18°C

Livraison sous 2-3 jours ouvrés.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Plus de Barolo
Prunotto BUSSIA Barolo DOCG 2017
SFr. 69.90
Castello di Perno Barolo Castelletto DOCG 2017 | Red Wine SFr. 47
Castello di Perno BAROLO CASTELLETTO DOCG 2018
SFr. 44.90
Giovanni Corino BAROLO ARBORINA DOCG 2020
SFr. 48.90
Prunotto Barolo DOCG 2019
SFr. 38.90
Giovanni Corino BAROLO GIACHINI DOCG 2018
SFr. 42.90
Giovanni Corino BAROLO BRICO MANESCOTTO DOCG 2018
SFr. 42.90

Vu récemment