Fabio Perrone BARBERA D'ASTI Superiore DOCG 2021

Fabio Perrone Barbera d&

Fabio Perrone BARBERA D'ASTI Superiore DOCG 2021

Bottle 750ml
Regular price SFr. 18.50
/
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included.

The vineyard of the Perrone Family is located in Piemont and is run with commitment and the utmost respect for the environment to achieve the best possible quality. The Perrone family takes care of the entire production chain, from the vineyard to the packaging of bottles. The company believes in sustainability both with regard to the vineyard and for the cellar which has been equipped with a photovoltaic system. The goal is to transmit to those who uncork one of Fabio Perrone bottles the same emotions that the producer feels when he bottles it.

Grape variety: Barbera 100%

Vinification: After destemming and crushing, alcoholic fermentation takes place with the addition of selected yeasts keeping the temperature constant at around 25 C°. During maceration, pumping over is done at regular intervals, thus favouring the contact of the skins with the must to increase the extraction of tannins, anthocyanins and the characteristic aromas of Barbera. The drawing off follows to separate the wine from the skins.

Tasting notes: Colour: ruby red, intense when young, tending to garnet red as a result of ageing; Bouquet: Fine and sweet with aromas of red fruits and rose, vanilla and spices; Taste: confirms the elegance perceived to the eye.

Alcohol content: 14.5% vol.

Food pairing: meat dishes, boiled and grilled meat, but also with sausages and mild cheeses.

Serving temperature: 16-18°C

Awards (year 2018): Robert Parker 90/100, 2 Bicchieri di Gambero Rosso

The vineyard of the Perrone Family is located in Piemont and is run with commitment and the utmost respect for the environment to achieve the best possible quality. The Perrone family takes care of the entire production chain, from the vineyard to the packaging of bottles. The company believes in sustainability both with regard to the vineyard and for the cellar which has been equipped with a photovoltaic system. The goal is to transmit to those who uncork one of Fabio Perrone bottles the same emotions that the producer feels when he bottles it.

Grape variety: Barbera 100%

Vinification: After destemming and crushing, alcoholic fermentation takes place with the addition of selected yeasts keeping the temperature constant at around 25 C°. During maceration, pumping over is done at regular intervals, thus favouring the contact of the skins with the must to increase the extraction of tannins, anthocyanins and the characteristic aromas of Barbera. The drawing off follows to separate the wine from the skins.

Tasting notes: Colour: ruby red, intense when young, tending to garnet red as a result of ageing; Bouquet: Fine and sweet with aromas of red fruits and rose, vanilla and spices; Taste: confirms the elegance perceived to the eye.

Alcohol content: 14.5% vol.

Food pairing: meat dishes, boiled and grilled meat, but also with sausages and mild cheeses.

Serving temperature: 16-18°C

Awards (year 2018): Robert Parker 90/100, 2 Bicchieri di Gambero Rosso

Delivery during 2-3 working days.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Tenuta dell'Ornellaia LE VOLTE DELL'ORNELLAIA Toscana IGT 2021
SFr. 21.40
Tenuta Antonini 24 CARATI Rosso
SFr. 18.90
Pieropan La Rocca Bio 2019 | Organic White Wine SFr. 23.5
Pieropan LA ROCCA Soave Classico DOC Bio 2022
SFr. 31.90
Ciù Ciù RYMAROSÉ Marche IGP Vino spumante Brut | Organic Rosè Sparkling Wine SFr. 14.5
Ciù Ciù RYMAROSÉ Marche IGP Spumante Brut Bio
SFr. 14.50
Massimago MARCHESA MARIABELLA Valpolicella Ripasso Superiore DOC 2019 BIO | Organic Red Wine SFr. 21
Massimago MARCHESA MARIABELLA Valpolicella Ripasso Superiore Bio DOC 2021
SFr. 22.90
Cantina Santadi Terre Brune Carignano del Sulcis DOC 2016 | Red Wine SFr. 38.5
Cantina Santadi TERRE BRUNE Carignano del Sulcis DOC 2017
SFr. 41.95

Recently viewed

Fabio Perrone BARBERA D'ASTI DOCG 2021

Fabio Perrone Barbera d&

Fabio Perrone BARBERA D'ASTI DOCG 2021

Bottle 750ml
Prix régulier SFr. 18.50
/
  • Paiements sécurisés
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Le vignoble de la famille Perrone est situé dans le Piémont et est exploité avec engagement et dans le plus grand respect de l'environnement pour obtenir la meilleure qualité possible. La famille Perrone prend en charge toute la chaîne de production, de la vigne au conditionnement des bouteilles. L'entreprise croit à la durabilité tant pour le vignoble que pour la cave qui a été équipée d'un système photovoltaïque. L'objectif est de transmettre à celui qui débouche une bouteille Fabio Perrone les mêmes émotions que le producteur ressent lorsqu'il la met en bouteille.

Cépage: Barbera 100%

Vinification: Après égrappage et foulage, la fermentation alcoolique a lieu avec l'ajout de levures sélectionnées en maintenant la température constante autour de 25 C°. Lors de la macération, des remontages sont effectués à intervalles réguliers, favorisant ainsi le contact des pellicules avec le moût pour augmenter l'extraction des tanins, des anthocyanes et des arômes caractéristiques du Barbera. Le tirage s'ensuit pour séparer le vin des peaux.

Notes de dégustation : Robe : rouge rubis, intense dans sa jeunesse, tendant au grenat avec l'âge ; Bouquet : Fin et doux avec des arômes de fruits rouges et de rose, de vanille et d'épices ; Goût : confirme l'élégance perçue à l'œil.

Teneur en alcool: 14.5% vol.

Accords mets-vins: plats de viande, viandes bouillies et grillées, mais aussi avec des saucisses et des fromages doux.

Température de service: 16-18°C

Récompenses (vintage 2018): Robert Parker 90/100, 2 Bicchieri Gambero Rosso

Le vignoble de la famille Perrone est situé dans le Piémont et est exploité avec engagement et dans le plus grand respect de l'environnement pour obtenir la meilleure qualité possible. La famille Perrone prend en charge toute la chaîne de production, de la vigne au conditionnement des bouteilles. L'entreprise croit à la durabilité tant pour le vignoble que pour la cave qui a été équipée d'un système photovoltaïque. L'objectif est de transmettre à celui qui débouche une bouteille Fabio Perrone les mêmes émotions que le producteur ressent lorsqu'il la met en bouteille.

Cépage: Barbera 100%

Vinification: Après égrappage et foulage, la fermentation alcoolique a lieu avec l'ajout de levures sélectionnées en maintenant la température constante autour de 25 C°. Lors de la macération, des remontages sont effectués à intervalles réguliers, favorisant ainsi le contact des pellicules avec le moût pour augmenter l'extraction des tanins, des anthocyanes et des arômes caractéristiques du Barbera. Le tirage s'ensuit pour séparer le vin des peaux.

Notes de dégustation : Robe : rouge rubis, intense dans sa jeunesse, tendant au grenat avec l'âge ; Bouquet : Fin et doux avec des arômes de fruits rouges et de rose, de vanille et d'épices ; Goût : confirme l'élégance perçue à l'œil.

Teneur en alcool: 14.5% vol.

Accords mets-vins: plats de viande, viandes bouillies et grillées, mais aussi avec des saucisses et des fromages doux.

Température de service: 16-18°C

Récompenses (vintage 2018): Robert Parker 90/100, 2 Bicchieri Gambero Rosso

Livraison sous 2-3 jours ouvrés.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Fabio Perrone Alta Langa DOCG 2018 | Sparkling White Wine SFr. 25
Fabio Perrone ALTA LANGA DOCG 2019
SFr. 25.00
Fabio Perrone Barbera d'Asti DOCG 2020 | Red Wine SFr. 15
Fabio Perrone BARBERA D'ASTI DOCG 2021
SFr. 18.50
Fabio Perrone Brachetto Piemonte DOC 2021 | Rosé Sweet Wine SFr. 15
Fabio Perrone BRACHETTO Piemonte DOC Rosé 2023
SFr. 16.50
Fabio Perrone Moscato d’Asti DOCG 2021 | Sparkling Wine SFr. 14.5
Fabio Perrone MOSCATO D’ASTI DOCG 2023
SFr. 15.90
Fabio Perrone Dolcetto d’Alba DOC 2021 | Red Wine SFr. 13.5
Fabio Perrone DOLCETTO D'ALBA DOC 2022
SFr. 13.50

Vu récemment