Cianfagna SATOR Tintilia del Molise DOC 2017

Cianfagna SATOR Tintilia del Molise DOC 2016 | Red Wine SFr. 23.5

Cianfagna SATOR Tintilia del Molise DOC 2017

Bottle 750ml
Regular price SFr. 22.50
/
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 4 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included.

The "Sator" is the most famous wine produced from Tintilia. It is a terroir wine produced exclusively in Molise and is suitable for anyone looking for authentic, typical and characteristic aromas, far from the classic interpretation of international varieties.

Grape variety: Tintilia

Vinification: After fermentation in steel tanks, it matures in steel tanks for 18/24 months and completes its refinement in the bottle for at least 3 months before release. A process that preserves the immediacy and expressive scent of grapes. 

Tasting notes: Intense ruby red color with garnet reflections. The nose reveals a bouquet with intense aromas of plum, blackberry, black cherry jam and spicy notes. The palate is well-structured, warm and enveloping, with fruity aromas that combine well with the tannic texture. The finish is persistent.

Food pairing: tasty first courses based on meat ragout or with grilled, roasted or cooked red meat.

Alcohol content: 14.5% vol.

Serve at 16-18°C

The "Sator" is the most famous wine produced from Tintilia. It is a terroir wine produced exclusively in Molise and is suitable for anyone looking for authentic, typical and characteristic aromas, far from the classic interpretation of international varieties.

Grape variety: Tintilia

Vinification: After fermentation in steel tanks, it matures in steel tanks for 18/24 months and completes its refinement in the bottle for at least 3 months before release. A process that preserves the immediacy and expressive scent of grapes. 

Tasting notes: Intense ruby red color with garnet reflections. The nose reveals a bouquet with intense aromas of plum, blackberry, black cherry jam and spicy notes. The palate is well-structured, warm and enveloping, with fruity aromas that combine well with the tannic texture. The finish is persistent.

Food pairing: tasty first courses based on meat ragout or with grilled, roasted or cooked red meat.

Alcohol content: 14.5% vol.

Serve at 16-18°C

Delivery during 2-3 working days.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from Cianfagna
Cianfagna SATOR Tintilia del Molise DOC 2016 | Red Wine SFr. 23.5
Cianfagna SATOR Tintilia del Molise DOC 2017
SFr. 22.50
Sale
Cianfagna TEMPLO Malvasia del Molise DOC 2020 | White Wine SFr. 15.5
Cianfagna TEMPLO Malvasia del Molise DOC 2020
Sale price SFr. 12.50 Regular price SFr. 15.50 Save SFr. 3

Recently viewed

Cianfagna SATOR Tintilia del Molise DOC 2016 | Red Wine SFr. 23.5

Cianfagna SATOR Tintilia del Molise DOC 2017

Cianfagna SATOR Tintilia del Molise DOC 2017

Bouteille 750ml
Prix régulier SFr. 22.50
/
  • Paiements sécurisés
  • 4 en stock
  • En rupture de stock, expédition prochainement
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Le "Sator" est le vin le plus célèbre produit à Tintilia. C'est un vin de terroir produit exclusivement en Molise et convient à tous ceux qui recherchent des arômes authentiques, typiques et caractéristiques, loin de l'interprétation classique des variétés internationales.

Cépage : Il a clignoté

Vinification: Après fermentation en cuves d'acier, il mûrit en cuves d'acier pendant 18/24 mois et achève son affinage en bouteille pendant au moins 3 mois avant d'être libéré. Un procédé qui préserve l'immédiateté et le parfum expressif du raisin. 

Notes de dégustation : Robe rouge rubis intense aux reflets grenat. Le nez révèle un bouquet aux arômes intenses de prune, de mûre, de confiture de cerise noire et de notes épicées. La bouche est bien structurée, chaleureuse et enveloppante, avec des arômes fruités qui se marient bien avec la texture tannique. La finale est persistante.

Accords mets-vins : entrées savoureuses à base de ragoût de viande ou de viandes rouges grillées, rôties ou cuites.

Teneur en alcool: 14,5% vol.

Servir à 16°-18°C

Le "Sator" est le vin le plus célèbre produit à Tintilia. C'est un vin de terroir produit exclusivement en Molise et convient à tous ceux qui recherchent des arômes authentiques, typiques et caractéristiques, loin de l'interprétation classique des variétés internationales.

Cépage : Il a clignoté

Vinification: Après fermentation en cuves d'acier, il mûrit en cuves d'acier pendant 18/24 mois et achève son affinage en bouteille pendant au moins 3 mois avant d'être libéré. Un procédé qui préserve l'immédiateté et le parfum expressif du raisin. 

Notes de dégustation : Robe rouge rubis intense aux reflets grenat. Le nez révèle un bouquet aux arômes intenses de prune, de mûre, de confiture de cerise noire et de notes épicées. La bouche est bien structurée, chaleureuse et enveloppante, avec des arômes fruités qui se marient bien avec la texture tannique. La finale est persistante.

Accords mets-vins : entrées savoureuses à base de ragoût de viande ou de viandes rouges grillées, rôties ou cuites.

Teneur en alcool: 14,5% vol.

Servir à 16°-18°C

Livraison sous 2-3 jours ouvrés.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Vu récemment