Conde Predappio RAGGIO BRUSA Riserva DOC 2016

Condé RAGGIO BRUSA Romagna Sangiovese di Predappio Riserva DOC 2016 | Red Wine SFr. 43

Conde Predappio RAGGIO BRUSA Riserva DOC 2016

Bottle 750ml
Regular price SFr. 48.95
/
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included.

Predappio, a town in Emilia-Romagna, has always been considered the home of Sangiovese. Here Francesco Condello and his family have fulfilled their dream of owning their own winery. This is the product of the best grapes from the vineyard of the same name, planted with Sangiovese and perfectly exposed to the East. It is this optimal exposure to the morning light that gives it its name Raggio Brusa, or ”Burning Ray“.

Grape variety: Sangiovese 100% 

Vinification: After the grape harvest, the grapes reach the winery as quickly as possible. Here they are selected and gently pressed. This is followed by fermentation in large oak barrels at controlled temperatures. After the end of fermentation, the Raggio Brusa Romagna is aged for a few more months in French oak barrels.

Tasting notes: This wine has an intense dark and clear ruby colour. The nose picks up the intensity of the fruit, characterised by intense notes of cherry and blackberry, typical of the variety, which then gives way to floral and balsamic Mediterranean brush, leather and damp soil. The mouth is powerful and crisp, with tannins of rare elegance. It closes with hints of savoury and a long persistent finish, crying out for another sip. It is capable of long life and evolution in the bottle.

Alcohol content: 14.5% vol. 

Food pairing: structured dishes like red meat, aged cheeses, game

Serve at 16-18°C

Predappio, a town in Emilia-Romagna, has always been considered the home of Sangiovese. Here Francesco Condello and his family have fulfilled their dream of owning their own winery. This is the product of the best grapes from the vineyard of the same name, planted with Sangiovese and perfectly exposed to the East. It is this optimal exposure to the morning light that gives it its name Raggio Brusa, or ”Burning Ray“.

Grape variety: Sangiovese 100% 

Vinification: After the grape harvest, the grapes reach the winery as quickly as possible. Here they are selected and gently pressed. This is followed by fermentation in large oak barrels at controlled temperatures. After the end of fermentation, the Raggio Brusa Romagna is aged for a few more months in French oak barrels.

Tasting notes: This wine has an intense dark and clear ruby colour. The nose picks up the intensity of the fruit, characterised by intense notes of cherry and blackberry, typical of the variety, which then gives way to floral and balsamic Mediterranean brush, leather and damp soil. The mouth is powerful and crisp, with tannins of rare elegance. It closes with hints of savoury and a long persistent finish, crying out for another sip. It is capable of long life and evolution in the bottle.

Alcohol content: 14.5% vol. 

Food pairing: structured dishes like red meat, aged cheeses, game

Serve at 16-18°C

Delivery during 2-3 working days.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from Condè
Condé AL CALERI - Romagna Sangiovese Superiore DOC 2019 | Organic Red Wine SFr. 14.5
Conde AL CALERI Sangiovese Superiore DOC Bio 2020
SFr. 14.50
Condé RAGGIO BRUSA Romagna Sangiovese di Predappio Riserva DOC 2016 | Red Wine SFr. 43
Conde Predappio RAGGIO BRUSA Riserva DOC 2016
SFr. 48.95
Condé ROMAGNA SANGIOVESE SUPERIORE DOC 2017 | Red Wine SFr. 15
Condé SANGIOVESE DI ROMAGNA SUPERIORE DOC 2017
SFr. 14.90

Recently viewed

Condé RAGGIO BRUSA Romagna Sangiovese di Predappio Riserva DOC 2016

Condé RAGGIO BRUSA Romagna Sangiovese di Predappio Riserva DOC 2016 | Red Wine SFr. 43

Condé RAGGIO BRUSA Romagna Sangiovese di Predappio Riserva DOC 2016

Bottle 750ml
Normaler Preis CHF 43.00
/
  • Sichere Zahlungen
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. 12 CHF Versand (Kostenlos ab 99 CHF)

Dies ist das Produkt der besten Trauben des gleichnamigen Weinbergs, der mit Sangiovese bepflanzt und perfekt nach Osten ausgerichtet ist. Diese optimale Ausrichtung auf das Morgenlicht gibt ihm den Namen Raggio Brusa, der "brennende Strahl"

Rebsorte: 100% Sangiovese

Weinbereitung: Nach der Weinlese gelangen die Trauben so schnell wie möglich in die Weinkellerei. Hier werden sie selektiert und schonend gepresst. Es folgt die Gärung in großen Eichenfässern bei kontrollierter Temperatur. Nach dem Ende der Gärung wird der Raggio Brusa Romagna noch einige Monate in französischen Eichenfässern ausgebaut.

Degustationsnotiz:Dieser Wein hat eine intensive und klare rubinrote Farbe. Die Nase nimmt die Intensität der Frucht auf, die sich durch intensive Noten von Kirsche und Brombeere auszeichnet, die typisch für die Rebsorte sind und dann in blumige und balsamische Noten von mediterranem Buschwerk, Leder und feuchter Erde übergehen. Im Mund ist er kräftig und knackig, mit Tanninen von seltener Eleganz. Er klingt mit würzigen Noten und einem lang anhaltenden Abgang aus, der nach einem weiteren Schluck verlangt.

Alkoholgehalt: 14,5% vol. 

Kulinarische Empfehlung: strukturierte Gerichte wie rotes Fleisch, gereifter Käse, Wild

Servieren bei 16-18 °C

Dies ist das Produkt der besten Trauben des gleichnamigen Weinbergs, der mit Sangiovese bepflanzt und perfekt nach Osten ausgerichtet ist. Diese optimale Ausrichtung auf das Morgenlicht gibt ihm den Namen Raggio Brusa, der "brennende Strahl"

Rebsorte: 100% Sangiovese

Weinbereitung: Nach der Weinlese gelangen die Trauben so schnell wie möglich in die Weinkellerei. Hier werden sie selektiert und schonend gepresst. Es folgt die Gärung in großen Eichenfässern bei kontrollierter Temperatur. Nach dem Ende der Gärung wird der Raggio Brusa Romagna noch einige Monate in französischen Eichenfässern ausgebaut.

Degustationsnotiz:Dieser Wein hat eine intensive und klare rubinrote Farbe. Die Nase nimmt die Intensität der Frucht auf, die sich durch intensive Noten von Kirsche und Brombeere auszeichnet, die typisch für die Rebsorte sind und dann in blumige und balsamische Noten von mediterranem Buschwerk, Leder und feuchter Erde übergehen. Im Mund ist er kräftig und knackig, mit Tanninen von seltener Eleganz. Er klingt mit würzigen Noten und einem lang anhaltenden Abgang aus, der nach einem weiteren Schluck verlangt.

Alkoholgehalt: 14,5% vol. 

Kulinarische Empfehlung: strukturierte Gerichte wie rotes Fleisch, gereifter Käse, Wild

Servieren bei 16-18 °C

Lieferung innerhalb von 2-3 Werktagen.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Condè
Condé RAGGIO BRUSA Romagna Sangiovese di Predappio Riserva DOC 2016 | Red Wine SFr. 43
Condé RAGGIO BRUSA Romagna Sangiovese di Predappio Riserva DOC 2016
CHF 43.00
Condé ROMAGNA SANGIOVESE SUPERIORE DOC 2017 | Red Wine SFr. 15
Condé ROMAGNA SANGIOVESE SUPERIORE DOC 2017
CHF 15.00
Condé AL CALERI - Romagna Sangiovese Superiore DOC 2019 | Organic Red Wine SFr. 14.5
Condé AL CALERI Romagna Sangiovese Superiore DOC Bio 2019
CHF 14.50
Zuletzt Angesehen