Camilucci AMMONITES Saten Franciacorta Brut DOCG

Camilucci AMMONITES Saten Franciacorta Brut DOCG

Camilucci AMMONITES Saten Franciacorta Brut DOCG

Bottle 750ml
Regular price SFr. 28.50
/
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 8 items left
  • Backordered, shipping soon
Tax included.

Satèn, the Franciacorta par excellence, an exclusive wine, because it can only be born here. A magical name, celebrating the delicacy and elegance of silk. A refined union of only white grapes, Chardonnay and Pinot Blanc, distinguished by the unparalleled grace of a bubble that gently skims the palate. Ammonites Satèn is an enchanting Brut, fresh, soft, delicate, fruity and floral. It gives the most unique and elegant pleasures of Franciacorta. Splendid companion to aperitifs and delicate dishes.

Grape variety: Chardonnay 85%Pinot Bianco 15%

Vinification: Classic method. First fermentation in stainless steel tanks and refinement for 6-8 months from September to April. Second fermentation in bottle with minimum 24 months staying on the yeasts at controlled temperature, 6 months of further refinement in bottle.

Tasting notes: Fine and persistent perlage. Yellow gold colour. Elegant and harmonious hints, with floral and fruity notes and some brioche and toast aromas. Fresh and balanced on the palate with a long persistent finish.

Food pairing: starters, cheese or fish dishes. Excellent for aperitifs and perfect to accompany all courses.

Alcohol content: 12.5% vol.

Serve at 6-8°C


 


Satèn, the Franciacorta par excellence, an exclusive wine, because it can only be born here. A magical name, celebrating the delicacy and elegance of silk. A refined union of only white grapes, Chardonnay and Pinot Blanc, distinguished by the unparalleled grace of a bubble that gently skims the palate. Ammonites Satèn is an enchanting Brut, fresh, soft, delicate, fruity and floral. It gives the most unique and elegant pleasures of Franciacorta. Splendid companion to aperitifs and delicate dishes.

Grape variety: Chardonnay 85%Pinot Bianco 15%

Vinification: Classic method. First fermentation in stainless steel tanks and refinement for 6-8 months from September to April. Second fermentation in bottle with minimum 24 months staying on the yeasts at controlled temperature, 6 months of further refinement in bottle.

Tasting notes: Fine and persistent perlage. Yellow gold colour. Elegant and harmonious hints, with floral and fruity notes and some brioche and toast aromas. Fresh and balanced on the palate with a long persistent finish.

Food pairing: starters, cheese or fish dishes. Excellent for aperitifs and perfect to accompany all courses.

Alcohol content: 12.5% vol.

Serve at 6-8°C


 


Delivery during 2-3 working days.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed

Camilucci AMMONITES Saten Franciacorta Brut DOCG

Camilucci AMMONITES Saten Franciacorta Brut DOCG

Camilucci AMMONITES Saten Franciacorta Brut DOCG

Flasche 750 ml
Normaler Preis SFr. 28.50
/
  • Sichere Zahlungen
  • 8 auf Lager
  • Nachbestellt, bald verfügbar
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Satèn ist ein exklusiver Wein und ein magischer Name, der die Zartheit und Eleganz der Seide zelebriert. Eine raffinierte Verbindung ausschliesslich weisser Trauben, Chardonnay und Pinot Blanc, die sanft mit Perlagen den Gaumen steichelt. Ammonites Satèn ist ein bezaubernder Brut, frisch, weich, zart, fruchtig und blumig. Es bietet die einzigartigsten und elegantesten Genüsse der Franciacorta. Herrlicher Begleiter zu Aperitifs und Delikatessen.

Rebsorte: Chardonnay 85% , Pinot Bianco 15%

Weinbereitung: Klassische Methode. Erste Gärung im Edelstahltank und Verfeinerung für 6-8 Monate von September bis April. Zweite Gärung in der Flasche mit mindestens 24 Monaten auf den Hefen bei kontrollierter Temperatur, 6 Monate weitere Verfeinerung in der Flasche.

Verkostungsnotizen: Feine und anhaltende Perlage. Gelbgoldene Farbe. Elegante und harmonische Noten, mit blumigen und fruchtigen Noten und etwas Brioche- und Toastaromen. Fresh und ausgewogen am Gaumen mit einem langen anhaltenden Abgang.

Speisenempfehlung: Vorspeisen, Käse- oder Fischgerichte. Hervorragend zum Aperitif und perfekt zu allen Gängen.

Alkoholgehalt: 12.5% Vol.

Bei 6-8°C servieren

 

 

 

Satèn ist ein exklusiver Wein und ein magischer Name, der die Zartheit und Eleganz der Seide zelebriert. Eine raffinierte Verbindung ausschliesslich weisser Trauben, Chardonnay und Pinot Blanc, die sanft mit Perlagen den Gaumen steichelt. Ammonites Satèn ist ein bezaubernder Brut, frisch, weich, zart, fruchtig und blumig. Es bietet die einzigartigsten und elegantesten Genüsse der Franciacorta. Herrlicher Begleiter zu Aperitifs und Delikatessen.

Rebsorte: Chardonnay 85% , Pinot Bianco 15%

Weinbereitung: Klassische Methode. Erste Gärung im Edelstahltank und Verfeinerung für 6-8 Monate von September bis April. Zweite Gärung in der Flasche mit mindestens 24 Monaten auf den Hefen bei kontrollierter Temperatur, 6 Monate weitere Verfeinerung in der Flasche.

Verkostungsnotizen: Feine und anhaltende Perlage. Gelbgoldene Farbe. Elegante und harmonische Noten, mit blumigen und fruchtigen Noten und etwas Brioche- und Toastaromen. Fresh und ausgewogen am Gaumen mit einem langen anhaltenden Abgang.

Speisenempfehlung: Vorspeisen, Käse- oder Fischgerichte. Hervorragend zum Aperitif und perfekt zu allen Gängen.

Alkoholgehalt: 12.5% Vol.

Bei 6-8°C servieren

 

 

 

Lieferung innerhalb von 2-3 Werktagen.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Zuletzt Angesehen