Argiano Brunello di Montalcino DOCG 2018

Argiano Brunello di Montalcino DOCG 2018

Argiano Brunello di Montalcino DOCG 2018

Bottle 750ml
Regular price SFr. 155.00
/
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included.

Considered the best Brunello of the year 2018, Argiano´s Brunello from 100% Sangiovese is an extraordinary wine, suitable for important combinations with main courses of red meats, roasted, stewed or with noble game. "For its traditional expression of Brunello, its quality and its value, Argiano Brunello di Montalcino 2018 is not only a leading representation of the region, it’s our Wine of the Year" - Wine Spectator

Grape variety: Sangiovese

Vinification: Harvest takes place strictly at the end of September with the perfect ripening of the grapes. Vinification involves spontaneous fermentation for about two weeks in steel tanks at a controlled temperature with macerations designed to extract color and above all the strong aromatic charge. Malolactic fermentation in cement. Aging takes about 30 months in Slavonian oak barrels of different capacity (10/15/30/50 Hl). Bottling in April / May following the most propitious phases of the moon. Long bottle aging.

Tasting notes: An intense ruby color. Perfume has notes of plum and morello cherry typical of Brunello, but also a slight spiciness, with well integrated wood. Taste In the mouth expresses a great liveliness and energy. Well integrated tannins.

Food pairing: red meat, roasted or stewed, noble game.

Alcohol content: 14% vol.

Serving temperature: 16-18°C

Awards: Wine Spectator 95/100, Robert Parker 93/100, James Suckling 94/100

 

Considered the best Brunello of the year 2018, Argiano´s Brunello from 100% Sangiovese is an extraordinary wine, suitable for important combinations with main courses of red meats, roasted, stewed or with noble game. "For its traditional expression of Brunello, its quality and its value, Argiano Brunello di Montalcino 2018 is not only a leading representation of the region, it’s our Wine of the Year" - Wine Spectator

Grape variety: Sangiovese

Vinification: Harvest takes place strictly at the end of September with the perfect ripening of the grapes. Vinification involves spontaneous fermentation for about two weeks in steel tanks at a controlled temperature with macerations designed to extract color and above all the strong aromatic charge. Malolactic fermentation in cement. Aging takes about 30 months in Slavonian oak barrels of different capacity (10/15/30/50 Hl). Bottling in April / May following the most propitious phases of the moon. Long bottle aging.

Tasting notes: An intense ruby color. Perfume has notes of plum and morello cherry typical of Brunello, but also a slight spiciness, with well integrated wood. Taste In the mouth expresses a great liveliness and energy. Well integrated tannins.

Food pairing: red meat, roasted or stewed, noble game.

Alcohol content: 14% vol.

Serving temperature: 16-18°C

Awards: Wine Spectator 95/100, Robert Parker 93/100, James Suckling 94/100

 

Delivery during 2-3 working days.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Tenuta dell'Ornellaia LE VOLTE DELL'ORNELLAIA Toscana IGT 2021
SFr. 21.40
Tenuta Antonini 24 CARATI Rosso
SFr. 18.90
Pieropan La Rocca Bio 2019 | Organic White Wine SFr. 23.5
Pieropan LA ROCCA Soave Classico DOC Bio 2022
SFr. 31.90
Ciù Ciù RYMAROSÉ Marche IGP Vino spumante Brut | Organic Rosè Sparkling Wine SFr. 14.5
Ciù Ciù RYMAROSÉ Marche IGP Spumante Brut Bio
SFr. 14.50
Massimago MARCHESA MARIABELLA Valpolicella Ripasso Superiore DOC 2019 BIO | Organic Red Wine SFr. 21
Massimago MARCHESA MARIABELLA Valpolicella Ripasso Superiore Bio DOC 2021
SFr. 22.90
Cantina Santadi Terre Brune Carignano del Sulcis DOC 2016 | Red Wine SFr. 38.5
Cantina Santadi TERRE BRUNE Carignano del Sulcis DOC 2017
SFr. 41.95

Recently viewed

Argiano Brunello di Montalcino DOCG 2018

Argiano Brunello di Montalcino DOCG 2018

Argiano Brunello di Montalcino DOCG 2018

Bottle 750ml
Normaler Preis SFr. 155.00
/
  • Sichere Zahlungen
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. 12 CHF Versand (Kostenlos ab 99 CHF)

Gilt als bester Brunello des Jahres, Argianos Brunello aus 100 % Sangiovese ist ein aussergewöhnlicher Wein, der sich für wichtige Kombinationen mit Hauptgerichten aus rotem Fleisch oder mit edlem Wild eignet. „Mit seinem traditionellen Brunello-Ausdruck, seiner Qualität und seinem Wert ist der Argiano Brunello di Montalcino 2018 nicht nur eine führende Repräsentation der Region, er ist auch unser Wein des Jahres“ – Wine Spectator

Rebsorte: Sangiovese

Weinbereitung: Die Ernte erfolgt ausschliesslich Ende September. Die Weinbereitung umfasst die zweiwöchige spontane Gärung in Stahltanks bei kontrollierter Temperatur mit Mazeration. Malolaktische Gärung in Zement. Die Reifung dauert etwa 30 Monate in Fässern aus slawonischer Eiche mit unterschiedlichem Fassungsvermögen (10/15/30/50 Hl). Abfüllung im April/Mai erfolgt nach den passenden Mondphasen. Lange Flaschenreifung.

Degustationsnotiz: Intensive rubinrote Farbe. Typischen Pflaumen- und Sauerkirschnoten, aber auch eine leichte Würze mit gut integriertem Holz. Der Geschmack drückt im Mund eine grosse Lebendigkeit und Energie aus. Gut integrierte Tannine.

Kulinarische Empfehlung: rotes Fleisch, gebraten oder gedünstet, edles Wild.

Alkoholgehalt: 14% Vol.

Serviertemperatur: 16-18°C

Auszeichnungen: Wine Spectator 95/100, Robert Parker 93/100, James Suckling 94/100

 

Gilt als bester Brunello des Jahres, Argianos Brunello aus 100 % Sangiovese ist ein aussergewöhnlicher Wein, der sich für wichtige Kombinationen mit Hauptgerichten aus rotem Fleisch oder mit edlem Wild eignet. „Mit seinem traditionellen Brunello-Ausdruck, seiner Qualität und seinem Wert ist der Argiano Brunello di Montalcino 2018 nicht nur eine führende Repräsentation der Region, er ist auch unser Wein des Jahres“ – Wine Spectator

Rebsorte: Sangiovese

Weinbereitung: Die Ernte erfolgt ausschliesslich Ende September. Die Weinbereitung umfasst die zweiwöchige spontane Gärung in Stahltanks bei kontrollierter Temperatur mit Mazeration. Malolaktische Gärung in Zement. Die Reifung dauert etwa 30 Monate in Fässern aus slawonischer Eiche mit unterschiedlichem Fassungsvermögen (10/15/30/50 Hl). Abfüllung im April/Mai erfolgt nach den passenden Mondphasen. Lange Flaschenreifung.

Degustationsnotiz: Intensive rubinrote Farbe. Typischen Pflaumen- und Sauerkirschnoten, aber auch eine leichte Würze mit gut integriertem Holz. Der Geschmack drückt im Mund eine grosse Lebendigkeit und Energie aus. Gut integrierte Tannine.

Kulinarische Empfehlung: rotes Fleisch, gebraten oder gedünstet, edles Wild.

Alkoholgehalt: 14% Vol.

Serviertemperatur: 16-18°C

Auszeichnungen: Wine Spectator 95/100, Robert Parker 93/100, James Suckling 94/100

 

Lieferung innerhalb von 2-3 Werktagen.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Rotweine
Pieropan Ruberpan 2017 BIO | Organic Red Wine SFr. 18
Pieropan RUBERPAN Valpolicella Superiore DOC Bio 2020
SFr. 19.90
Pieropan AMARONE della Valpolicella DOCG Vigna Garzon 2017
SFr. 49.50
Reduziert
Villa Corniole TEROLDEGO Pietramontis Rotaliano DOC 2017 | Red Wine SFr. 13
Villa Corniole TEROLDEGO Pietramontis Rotaliano DOC 2017
Sonderpreis SFr. 15.90 Normaler Preis SFr. 18.90 Sparen SFr. 3
Reduziert
Villa Corniole Red CIMBRO ROSSO IGT Dolomiti 2018 | Red Wine SFr. 13
Villa Corniole CIMBRO ROSSO Dolomiti IGT 2018
Sonderpreis SFr. 12.90 Normaler Preis SFr. 18.00 Sparen SFr. 5.10
Castello di Montepò Sassoalloro 2018 IGT Toscana | Red Wine SFr. 20
Jacopo Biondi Santi SASSOALLORO IGT Toscana 2018
SFr. 17.90
Massimago AMARONE DELLA VALPOLICELLA DOCG BIO 2016 | Organic Red Wine SFr. 50
Massimago AMARONE DELLA VALPOLICELLA DOCG Bio 2016
SFr. 49.00

Zuletzt Angesehen