Tenuta Antonini P.121 Montepulciano d'Abruzzo DOCG 2021

Tenuta Antonini P.121 Montepulciano d&

Tenuta Antonini P.121 Montepulciano d'Abruzzo DOCG 2021

Bottle 750ml
Regular price SFr. 18.90
/
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included.

A red wine is asked to be warm, to inspire passion, to present itself full-bodied, round, important. All characteristics that define Montepulciano d’Abruzzo, especially in its DOCG version. From old vineyards located in the hills of Ankaran, the grapes used for the production of P121 are harvested and selected by hand, an expression of the strong and intense character of the territory. For aging, it is placed to rest in oak tonneaux so that the wood releases unique aromas and scents. To be lost in a sip...

Grape variety: Montepulciano

Vinification: Grapes exclusively hand-picked and then selected. Very soft pressing and destemming of the grapes followed by fermentation in steel at controlled temperature. The wine is placed in medium to highly toasted French oak Tonneau, then prepared for bottling followed by further aging in bottle.

Tasting notes: Intense ruby color, with slight violet hues, tending to garnet with age. The aromas are those of red fruits, and on the nose the wine is intense and ethereal. On the palate flavor of the wines is dry, rightly tannic, harmonious and velvety.

Food pairing: It is a wine with good organoleptic complexity and, like the classic Montepulciano d'Abruzzo, perfect with roasts, game.

Alcohol content: 14.5% vol.

Serving temperature: 18-20°C

Awards: Mundus Vini Gold, Berliner Wine Trophy Gold, Expovina Silver Medal, Decanter Silver Medal

A red wine is asked to be warm, to inspire passion, to present itself full-bodied, round, important. All characteristics that define Montepulciano d’Abruzzo, especially in its DOCG version. From old vineyards located in the hills of Ankaran, the grapes used for the production of P121 are harvested and selected by hand, an expression of the strong and intense character of the territory. For aging, it is placed to rest in oak tonneaux so that the wood releases unique aromas and scents. To be lost in a sip...

Grape variety: Montepulciano

Vinification: Grapes exclusively hand-picked and then selected. Very soft pressing and destemming of the grapes followed by fermentation in steel at controlled temperature. The wine is placed in medium to highly toasted French oak Tonneau, then prepared for bottling followed by further aging in bottle.

Tasting notes: Intense ruby color, with slight violet hues, tending to garnet with age. The aromas are those of red fruits, and on the nose the wine is intense and ethereal. On the palate flavor of the wines is dry, rightly tannic, harmonious and velvety.

Food pairing: It is a wine with good organoleptic complexity and, like the classic Montepulciano d'Abruzzo, perfect with roasts, game.

Alcohol content: 14.5% vol.

Serving temperature: 18-20°C

Awards: Mundus Vini Gold, Berliner Wine Trophy Gold, Expovina Silver Medal, Decanter Silver Medal

Delivery during 2-3 working days.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Tenuta dell'Ornellaia LE VOLTE DELL'ORNELLAIA Toscana IGT 2021
SFr. 21.40
Tenuta Antonini 24 CARATI Rosso
SFr. 18.90
Pieropan La Rocca Bio 2019 | Organic White Wine SFr. 23.5
Pieropan LA ROCCA Soave Classico DOC Bio 2022
SFr. 31.90
Ciù Ciù RYMAROSÉ Marche IGP Vino spumante Brut | Organic Rosè Sparkling Wine SFr. 14.5
Ciù Ciù RYMAROSÉ Marche IGP Spumante Brut Bio
SFr. 14.50
Massimago MARCHESA MARIABELLA Valpolicella Ripasso Superiore DOC 2019 BIO | Organic Red Wine SFr. 21
Massimago MARCHESA MARIABELLA Valpolicella Ripasso Superiore Bio DOC 2021
SFr. 22.90
Cantina Santadi Terre Brune Carignano del Sulcis DOC 2016 | Red Wine SFr. 38.5
Cantina Santadi TERRE BRUNE Carignano del Sulcis DOC 2017
SFr. 41.95

Recently viewed

Tenuta Antonini P.121 Montepulciano d'Abruzzo DOCG 2021

Tenuta Antonini P.121 Montepulciano d&

Tenuta Antonini P.121 Montepulciano d'Abruzzo DOCG 2021

Bottle 750ml
Prix régulier SFr. 18.90
/
  • Paiements sécurisés
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

On demande à un vin rouge d'être chaleureux, d'inspirer la passion, de se présenter corsé, rond, important. Toutes les caractéristiques qui définissent Montepulciano d’Abruzzo, notamment dans sa version DOCG. Issus de vieilles vignes situées sur les collines d'Ankaran, les raisins utilisés pour l'élaboration du P121 sont récoltés et sélectionnés à la main, expression du caractère fort et intense du territoire. Pour le vieillissement, il repose dans des tonneaux de chêne afin que le bois libère des arômes et des senteurs uniques. A perdre dans une gorgée...

Cépage: Montepulciano

Vinification: Raisins exclusivement cueillis à la main puis sélectionnés. Pressurage et égrappage très doux des raisins suivis d'une fermentation en acier à température contrôlée. Le vin est placé dans un tonneau de chêne français moyennement à fortement grillé, puis préparé pour la mise en bouteille suivi d'un vieillissement supplémentaire en bouteille.

Notes de dégustation: Robe rubis intense, avec de légères nuances violettes, tendant au grenat avec l'âge. Les arômes sont ceux de fruits rouges, et au nez le vin est intense et aérien. En bouche, les vins sont secs, justement tanniques, harmonieux et veloutés.

Accords mets-vins: C'est un vin d'une bonne complexité organoleptique et, comme le classique Montepulciano d'Abruzzo, parfait avec les rôtis, le gibier et le gibier.

Teneur en alcool: 14.5% vol.

Température de service: 18-20°C

Récompenses: Mundus Vini Gold, Berliner Wine Trophy Or, Médaille d'argent Expovina, Médaille d'argent Decanter

On demande à un vin rouge d'être chaleureux, d'inspirer la passion, de se présenter corsé, rond, important. Toutes les caractéristiques qui définissent Montepulciano d’Abruzzo, notamment dans sa version DOCG. Issus de vieilles vignes situées sur les collines d'Ankaran, les raisins utilisés pour l'élaboration du P121 sont récoltés et sélectionnés à la main, expression du caractère fort et intense du territoire. Pour le vieillissement, il repose dans des tonneaux de chêne afin que le bois libère des arômes et des senteurs uniques. A perdre dans une gorgée...

Cépage: Montepulciano

Vinification: Raisins exclusivement cueillis à la main puis sélectionnés. Pressurage et égrappage très doux des raisins suivis d'une fermentation en acier à température contrôlée. Le vin est placé dans un tonneau de chêne français moyennement à fortement grillé, puis préparé pour la mise en bouteille suivi d'un vieillissement supplémentaire en bouteille.

Notes de dégustation: Robe rubis intense, avec de légères nuances violettes, tendant au grenat avec l'âge. Les arômes sont ceux de fruits rouges, et au nez le vin est intense et aérien. En bouche, les vins sont secs, justement tanniques, harmonieux et veloutés.

Accords mets-vins: C'est un vin d'une bonne complexité organoleptique et, comme le classique Montepulciano d'Abruzzo, parfait avec les rôtis, le gibier et le gibier.

Teneur en alcool: 14.5% vol.

Température de service: 18-20°C

Récompenses: Mundus Vini Gold, Berliner Wine Trophy Or, Médaille d'argent Expovina, Médaille d'argent Decanter

Livraison sous 2-3 jours ouvrés.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Tenuta dell'Ornellaia LE VOLTE DELL'ORNELLAIA Toscana IGT 2021
SFr. 21.40
Tenuta Antonini 24 CARATI Rosso
SFr. 18.90
Pieropan La Rocca Bio 2019 | Organic White Wine SFr. 23.5
Pieropan LA ROCCA Soave Classico DOC Bio 2022
SFr. 31.90
Ciù Ciù RYMAROSÉ Marche IGP Vino spumante Brut | Organic Rosè Sparkling Wine SFr. 14.5
Ciù Ciù RYMAROSÉ Marche IGP Spumante Brut Bio
SFr. 14.50
Camilucci AMMONITES Franciacorta Brut DOCG | Sparkling Wine SFr. 24
Camilucci AMMONITES Franciacorta Dosaggio Zero DOCG
SFr. 26.90
Tenuta Antonini P.121 Montepulciano d'Abruzzo DOCG 2021
SFr. 18.90

Vu récemment