Piandimare OltreMare Pecorino Colline Teatine IGT Bio 2022

Piandimare OltreMare Pecorino Colline Teatine IGT Bio 2022

Piandimare OltreMare Pecorino Colline Teatine IGT Bio 2022

Bottle 750ml
Regular price SFr. 9.50
/
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included.

Despite the strong vocation for red wines, Piandimare proves to be a great interpreter of the territory also with white grapes, such as Pecorino, a typical Abruzzo variety. To make this wine, the grapes are harvested in the early hours of the morning, during the second ten days of September. The bunches undergo a soft pressing while still whole which is followed by fermentation at a controlled temperature in steel tanks. The nose opens with aromas of white peach, pear, pineapple, fuji apple and acacia flowers.

Grapes variety: Pecorino

Vinification: Hand harvesting of the grapes only in the early hours of the morning, during the second decade of September. Whole grapes in the press. Fermentation at controlled temperature in stainless steel tanks. It rests on the fine lees for 3 months before bottling.

Tasting notes: Straw yellow color with green reflections. On the nose white peach, pineapple, fuji apple, acacia flowers. Fresh and savory in the mouth, with the return of the typical hints of white peach and fuji apple.

Food Pairing: Perfect for an elegant aperitif with selection of mixed cheeses with mixed spiced vegetables, sea crudités and long pasta lobster.

Alcohol content: 12.5% vol.

Serving temperature: 10-12° C

Awards 2021: James Suckling 90/100

Despite the strong vocation for red wines, Piandimare proves to be a great interpreter of the territory also with white grapes, such as Pecorino, a typical Abruzzo variety. To make this wine, the grapes are harvested in the early hours of the morning, during the second ten days of September. The bunches undergo a soft pressing while still whole which is followed by fermentation at a controlled temperature in steel tanks. The nose opens with aromas of white peach, pear, pineapple, fuji apple and acacia flowers.

Grapes variety: Pecorino

Vinification: Hand harvesting of the grapes only in the early hours of the morning, during the second decade of September. Whole grapes in the press. Fermentation at controlled temperature in stainless steel tanks. It rests on the fine lees for 3 months before bottling.

Tasting notes: Straw yellow color with green reflections. On the nose white peach, pineapple, fuji apple, acacia flowers. Fresh and savory in the mouth, with the return of the typical hints of white peach and fuji apple.

Food Pairing: Perfect for an elegant aperitif with selection of mixed cheeses with mixed spiced vegetables, sea crudités and long pasta lobster.

Alcohol content: 12.5% vol.

Serving temperature: 10-12° C

Awards 2021: James Suckling 90/100

Delivery during 2-3 working days.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Tenuta dell'Ornellaia LE VOLTE DELL'ORNELLAIA Toscana IGT 2021
SFr. 21.40
Tenuta Antonini 24 CARATI Rosso
SFr. 18.90
Pieropan La Rocca Bio 2019 | Organic White Wine SFr. 23.5
Pieropan LA ROCCA Soave Classico DOC Bio 2022
SFr. 31.90
Ciù Ciù RYMAROSÉ Marche IGP Vino spumante Brut | Organic Rosè Sparkling Wine SFr. 14.5
Ciù Ciù RYMAROSÉ Marche IGP Spumante Brut Bio
SFr. 14.50
Massimago MARCHESA MARIABELLA Valpolicella Ripasso Superiore DOC 2019 BIO | Organic Red Wine SFr. 21
Massimago MARCHESA MARIABELLA Valpolicella Ripasso Superiore Bio DOC 2021
SFr. 22.90
Cantina Santadi Terre Brune Carignano del Sulcis DOC 2016 | Red Wine SFr. 38.5
Cantina Santadi TERRE BRUNE Carignano del Sulcis DOC 2017
SFr. 41.95

Recently viewed

Oltremare PECORINO Colline Teatine IGT Bio 2022

Oltremare PECORINO Colline Teatine IGT Bio 2022

Oltremare PECORINO Colline Teatine IGT Bio 2022

Bottle 750ml
Prix régulier SFr. 9.50
/
  • Paiements sécurisés
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Malgré la forte vocation pour les vins rouges, Piandimare se révèle être un grand interprète du territoire également avec des raisins blancs, comme le Pecorino, un cépage typique des Abruzzes. Pour élaborer ce vin, les raisins sont récoltés tôt le matin, dans la deuxième décade de septembre. Les grappes subissent un pressurage doux encore entier, suivi d'une fermentation à température contrôlée dans des cuves en acier. Le nez s'ouvre sur des arômes de pêche blanche, de poire, d'ananas, de pomme fuji et de fleurs d'acacia.

Cépage: Pécorino

Vinification: Vendanges manuelles des raisins uniquement aux petites heures du matin, au cours de la deuxième décade de septembre. Raisins entiers au pressoir. Fermentation à température contrôlée en cuves inox. Il repose sur lies fines pendant 3 mois avant la mise en bouteille.

Notes de dégustation: Robe jaune paille aux reflets verts. Au nez pêche blanche, ananas, pomme fuji, fleurs d'acacia. Bouche fraîche et savoureuse, avec le retour des notes typiques de pêche blanche et de pomme fuji.

Nourriture Jumelage: Parfait pour un apéritif élégant avec une sélection de fromages composés d'un mélange de légumes épicés, de crudités de la mer et de pâtes longues au homard.

Teneur en alcool: 12.5% vol.

Température de service: 10-12°C

Récompenses 2021: James Suckling 90/100

Malgré la forte vocation pour les vins rouges, Piandimare se révèle être un grand interprète du territoire également avec des raisins blancs, comme le Pecorino, un cépage typique des Abruzzes. Pour élaborer ce vin, les raisins sont récoltés tôt le matin, dans la deuxième décade de septembre. Les grappes subissent un pressurage doux encore entier, suivi d'une fermentation à température contrôlée dans des cuves en acier. Le nez s'ouvre sur des arômes de pêche blanche, de poire, d'ananas, de pomme fuji et de fleurs d'acacia.

Cépage: Pécorino

Vinification: Vendanges manuelles des raisins uniquement aux petites heures du matin, au cours de la deuxième décade de septembre. Raisins entiers au pressoir. Fermentation à température contrôlée en cuves inox. Il repose sur lies fines pendant 3 mois avant la mise en bouteille.

Notes de dégustation: Robe jaune paille aux reflets verts. Au nez pêche blanche, ananas, pomme fuji, fleurs d'acacia. Bouche fraîche et savoureuse, avec le retour des notes typiques de pêche blanche et de pomme fuji.

Nourriture Jumelage: Parfait pour un apéritif élégant avec une sélection de fromages composés d'un mélange de légumes épicés, de crudités de la mer et de pâtes longues au homard.

Teneur en alcool: 12.5% vol.

Température de service: 10-12°C

Récompenses 2021: James Suckling 90/100

Livraison sous 2-3 jours ouvrés.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Plus de Piandimare
Piandimare MONTEPULCIANO D’ABRUZZO DOC Blue Label 2021
SFr. 9.90
Oltremare PECORINO Colline Teatine IGT Bio 2022
SFr. 9.50
Oltremare MONTEPULCIANO D’ABRUZZO DOC Bio 2020
SFr. 9.90
Piandimare VILLAMAGNA Montepulciano d’Abruzzo DOC 2020
SFr. 15.50
Piandimare MONOLITH Montepulciano d’Abruzzo DOC Riserva 2020
SFr. 13.90

Vu récemment