Giovanni Corino BAROLO GIACHINI DOCG 2020

Giovanni Corino BAROLO GIACHINI DOCG 2020

Giovanni Corino BAROLO GIACHINI DOCG 2020

Bottle 750ml
Regular price SFr. 42.90
/
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Backordered, shipping soon
Tax included.

Barolo-Cru from Giovanni Corino, made in modern winemaking style. The philosophy of Giovanni Corino is based on a few essential principles: great care for the work in the vineyards to obtain high quality wines while keeping their character and respecting the nature: for this reason Corino uses mostly copper and sulphur-based products and avoid pesticides, thus respecting the land, the environment and the health of the consumers.

Grape variety: Nebbiolo 100%

Vinification: 5-7 days maceration in temperature-controlled rotary fermenters at 25-30°C. After the drawing off, it is decanted into stainless steel tanks for the precipitation of deposits, where it remains until the end of sugar and malolactic fermentations. Ageing takes place in small French oak barrels, 35% of them new and 65% used, where the wine remains for 24 months. Then it is blended in steel tanks and stays there for 6 months, after which it is bottled and left to mature for about a year before being placed on the market.

Tasting notes: ruby red colour with garnet reflections. On the nose, aromas of ripe red fruits meet floral hints of violets and notes of vanilla and dark oriental spices. Hints of balsamic herbs and delicate nunaces boiseé. The palate is elegant and structured, supported by a soft tannin structure. The balsamic and spicy finish is long. 

Food pairing: On the table, it goes well with mature cheeses and rich, earthy red meat or game dishes.

Alcohol content: 15% vol.

Serving temperature: 16-18°C

Barolo-Cru from Giovanni Corino, made in modern winemaking style. The philosophy of Giovanni Corino is based on a few essential principles: great care for the work in the vineyards to obtain high quality wines while keeping their character and respecting the nature: for this reason Corino uses mostly copper and sulphur-based products and avoid pesticides, thus respecting the land, the environment and the health of the consumers.

Grape variety: Nebbiolo 100%

Vinification: 5-7 days maceration in temperature-controlled rotary fermenters at 25-30°C. After the drawing off, it is decanted into stainless steel tanks for the precipitation of deposits, where it remains until the end of sugar and malolactic fermentations. Ageing takes place in small French oak barrels, 35% of them new and 65% used, where the wine remains for 24 months. Then it is blended in steel tanks and stays there for 6 months, after which it is bottled and left to mature for about a year before being placed on the market.

Tasting notes: ruby red colour with garnet reflections. On the nose, aromas of ripe red fruits meet floral hints of violets and notes of vanilla and dark oriental spices. Hints of balsamic herbs and delicate nunaces boiseé. The palate is elegant and structured, supported by a soft tannin structure. The balsamic and spicy finish is long. 

Food pairing: On the table, it goes well with mature cheeses and rich, earthy red meat or game dishes.

Alcohol content: 15% vol.

Serving temperature: 16-18°C

Delivery during 2-3 working days.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed

Giovanni Corino BAROLO GIACHINI DOCG 2020

Giovanni Corino BAROLO GIACHINI DOCG 2020

Giovanni Corino BAROLO GIACHINI DOCG 2020

Bouteille 750ml
Prix régulier SFr. 42.90
/
  • Paiements sécurisés
  • En stock
  • En rupture de stock, expédition prochainement
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Barolo-Cru. La philosophie de Giovanni Corino repose sur quelques principes essentiels : un grand soin apporté au travail des vignes pour obtenir des vins de haute qualité tout en gardant leur caractère et en respectant la nature : pour cette raison Corino utilise principalement des produits à base de cuivre et de soufre et évite les pesticides. , respectant ainsi la terre, l'environnement et la santé des consommateurs.

Cépage: 100% Nebbiolo

Vinification: Macération de 5 à 7 jours en fermenteurs rotatifs thermorégulés à 25-30°C. Après soutirage, il est décanté dans des cuves en acier inoxydable pour la précipitation des dépôts, où il reste jusqu'à la fin des fermentations sucrières et malolactiques. L'élevage s'effectue dans de petits fûts de chêne français, dont 35% neufs et 65% usagés, où le vin repose 24 mois. Il est ensuite assemblé dans des cuves en acier et y reste pendant 6 mois, après quoi il est mis en bouteille et laissé mûrir pendant environ un an avant d'être mis sur le marché.

Notes de dégustation : couleur rouge rubis aux reflets grenat. Au nez, les arômes de fruits rouges mûrs rencontrent des notes florales de violette et des notes de vanille et d'épices orientales sombres. Des notes d'herbes balsamiques et de délicates nunaces boisées. La bouche est élégante et structurée, soutenue par une structure tannique souple. La finale balsamique et épicée est longue. 

Accords mets-vins: À table, il s'accorde bien avec les fromages affinés et les plats de viande rouge ou de gibier riches et terreux.

Teneur en alcool: 15% vol.

Température de service: 16-18°C

Barolo-Cru. La philosophie de Giovanni Corino repose sur quelques principes essentiels : un grand soin apporté au travail des vignes pour obtenir des vins de haute qualité tout en gardant leur caractère et en respectant la nature : pour cette raison Corino utilise principalement des produits à base de cuivre et de soufre et évite les pesticides. , respectant ainsi la terre, l'environnement et la santé des consommateurs.

Cépage: 100% Nebbiolo

Vinification: Macération de 5 à 7 jours en fermenteurs rotatifs thermorégulés à 25-30°C. Après soutirage, il est décanté dans des cuves en acier inoxydable pour la précipitation des dépôts, où il reste jusqu'à la fin des fermentations sucrières et malolactiques. L'élevage s'effectue dans de petits fûts de chêne français, dont 35% neufs et 65% usagés, où le vin repose 24 mois. Il est ensuite assemblé dans des cuves en acier et y reste pendant 6 mois, après quoi il est mis en bouteille et laissé mûrir pendant environ un an avant d'être mis sur le marché.

Notes de dégustation : couleur rouge rubis aux reflets grenat. Au nez, les arômes de fruits rouges mûrs rencontrent des notes florales de violette et des notes de vanille et d'épices orientales sombres. Des notes d'herbes balsamiques et de délicates nunaces boisées. La bouche est élégante et structurée, soutenue par une structure tannique souple. La finale balsamique et épicée est longue. 

Accords mets-vins: À table, il s'accorde bien avec les fromages affinés et les plats de viande rouge ou de gibier riches et terreux.

Teneur en alcool: 15% vol.

Température de service: 16-18°C

Livraison sous 2-3 jours ouvrés.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Vu récemment