Camilucci AMMONITES Saten Franciacorta Brut DOCG

Camilucci AMMONITES Saten Franciacorta Brut DOCG

Camilucci AMMONITES Saten Franciacorta Brut DOCG

Bottle 750ml
Regular price SFr. 28.50
/
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 8 items left
  • Backordered, shipping soon
Tax included.

Satèn, the Franciacorta par excellence, an exclusive wine, because it can only be born here. A magical name, celebrating the delicacy and elegance of silk. A refined union of only white grapes, Chardonnay and Pinot Blanc, distinguished by the unparalleled grace of a bubble that gently skims the palate. Ammonites Satèn is an enchanting Brut, fresh, soft, delicate, fruity and floral. It gives the most unique and elegant pleasures of Franciacorta. Splendid companion to aperitifs and delicate dishes.

Grape variety: Chardonnay 85%Pinot Bianco 15%

Vinification: Classic method. First fermentation in stainless steel tanks and refinement for 6-8 months from September to April. Second fermentation in bottle with minimum 24 months staying on the yeasts at controlled temperature, 6 months of further refinement in bottle.

Tasting notes: Fine and persistent perlage. Yellow gold colour. Elegant and harmonious hints, with floral and fruity notes and some brioche and toast aromas. Fresh and balanced on the palate with a long persistent finish.

Food pairing: starters, cheese or fish dishes. Excellent for aperitifs and perfect to accompany all courses.

Alcohol content: 12.5% vol.

Serve at 6-8°C


 


Satèn, the Franciacorta par excellence, an exclusive wine, because it can only be born here. A magical name, celebrating the delicacy and elegance of silk. A refined union of only white grapes, Chardonnay and Pinot Blanc, distinguished by the unparalleled grace of a bubble that gently skims the palate. Ammonites Satèn is an enchanting Brut, fresh, soft, delicate, fruity and floral. It gives the most unique and elegant pleasures of Franciacorta. Splendid companion to aperitifs and delicate dishes.

Grape variety: Chardonnay 85%Pinot Bianco 15%

Vinification: Classic method. First fermentation in stainless steel tanks and refinement for 6-8 months from September to April. Second fermentation in bottle with minimum 24 months staying on the yeasts at controlled temperature, 6 months of further refinement in bottle.

Tasting notes: Fine and persistent perlage. Yellow gold colour. Elegant and harmonious hints, with floral and fruity notes and some brioche and toast aromas. Fresh and balanced on the palate with a long persistent finish.

Food pairing: starters, cheese or fish dishes. Excellent for aperitifs and perfect to accompany all courses.

Alcohol content: 12.5% vol.

Serve at 6-8°C


 


Delivery during 2-3 working days.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed

Camilucci AMMONITES Saten Franciacorta Brut DOCG

Camilucci AMMONITES Saten Franciacorta Brut DOCG

Camilucci AMMONITES Saten Franciacorta Brut DOCG

Bouteille 750ml
Prix régulier SFr. 28.50
/
  • Paiements sécurisés
  • 8 en stock
  • En rupture de stock, expédition prochainement
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Satèn, la Franciacorta par excellence, un vin exclusif, car il ne peut naître qu'ici. Un nom magique, célébrant la délicatesse et l'élégance de la soie. Une union raffinée de seuls raisins blancs, Chardonnay et Pinot Blanc, se distinguant par la grâce inégalée d'une bulle qui effleure délicatement le palais. Ammonites Satèn est un Brut envoûtant, frais, doux, délicat, fruité et floral. Il offre les plaisirs les plus uniques et élégants de Franciacorta. Splendide compagnon des apéritifs et des plats délicats.

Cépage: Chardonnay 85%, Pinot Blanc 15%

Vinification: Méthode classique. Première fermentation en cuves inox et affinage pendant 6-8 mois de septembre à avril. Deuxième fermentation en bouteille avec un minimum de 24 mois de séjour sur les levures à température contrôlée, 6 mois d'affinage supplémentaire en bouteille.

Notes de dégustation: Perlage fin et persistant. Couleur or jaune. Des notes élégantes et harmonieuses, avec des notes florales et fruitées et quelques arômes de brioche et de pain grillé. Classe Fresh et équilibre en bouche avec une longue finale persistante.

Accords culinaires: entrées, plats de fromages ou de poissons. Excellent pour les apéritifs et parfait pour accompagner tous les plats.

Teneur en alcool: 12.5% vol.

Servir à 6-8°C

 

 

 

Satèn, la Franciacorta par excellence, un vin exclusif, car il ne peut naître qu'ici. Un nom magique, célébrant la délicatesse et l'élégance de la soie. Une union raffinée de seuls raisins blancs, Chardonnay et Pinot Blanc, se distinguant par la grâce inégalée d'une bulle qui effleure délicatement le palais. Ammonites Satèn est un Brut envoûtant, frais, doux, délicat, fruité et floral. Il offre les plaisirs les plus uniques et élégants de Franciacorta. Splendide compagnon des apéritifs et des plats délicats.

Cépage: Chardonnay 85%, Pinot Blanc 15%

Vinification: Méthode classique. Première fermentation en cuves inox et affinage pendant 6-8 mois de septembre à avril. Deuxième fermentation en bouteille avec un minimum de 24 mois de séjour sur les levures à température contrôlée, 6 mois d'affinage supplémentaire en bouteille.

Notes de dégustation: Perlage fin et persistant. Couleur or jaune. Des notes élégantes et harmonieuses, avec des notes florales et fruitées et quelques arômes de brioche et de pain grillé. Classe Fresh et équilibre en bouche avec une longue finale persistante.

Accords culinaires: entrées, plats de fromages ou de poissons. Excellent pour les apéritifs et parfait pour accompagner tous les plats.

Teneur en alcool: 12.5% vol.

Servir à 6-8°C

 

 

 

Livraison sous 2-3 jours ouvrés.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Vu récemment