Argiano Brunello di Montalcino DOCG 2018

Argiano Brunello di Montalcino DOCG 2018

Argiano Brunello di Montalcino DOCG 2018

Bottle 750ml
Regular price SFr. 155.00
/
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included.

Considered the best Brunello of the year 2018, Argiano´s Brunello from 100% Sangiovese is an extraordinary wine, suitable for important combinations with main courses of red meats, roasted, stewed or with noble game. "For its traditional expression of Brunello, its quality and its value, Argiano Brunello di Montalcino 2018 is not only a leading representation of the region, it’s our Wine of the Year" - Wine Spectator

Grape variety: Sangiovese

Vinification: Harvest takes place strictly at the end of September with the perfect ripening of the grapes. Vinification involves spontaneous fermentation for about two weeks in steel tanks at a controlled temperature with macerations designed to extract color and above all the strong aromatic charge. Malolactic fermentation in cement. Aging takes about 30 months in Slavonian oak barrels of different capacity (10/15/30/50 Hl). Bottling in April / May following the most propitious phases of the moon. Long bottle aging.

Tasting notes: An intense ruby color. Perfume has notes of plum and morello cherry typical of Brunello, but also a slight spiciness, with well integrated wood. Taste In the mouth expresses a great liveliness and energy. Well integrated tannins.

Food pairing: red meat, roasted or stewed, noble game.

Alcohol content: 14% vol.

Serving temperature: 16-18°C

Awards: Wine Spectator 95/100, Robert Parker 93/100, James Suckling 94/100

 

Considered the best Brunello of the year 2018, Argiano´s Brunello from 100% Sangiovese is an extraordinary wine, suitable for important combinations with main courses of red meats, roasted, stewed or with noble game. "For its traditional expression of Brunello, its quality and its value, Argiano Brunello di Montalcino 2018 is not only a leading representation of the region, it’s our Wine of the Year" - Wine Spectator

Grape variety: Sangiovese

Vinification: Harvest takes place strictly at the end of September with the perfect ripening of the grapes. Vinification involves spontaneous fermentation for about two weeks in steel tanks at a controlled temperature with macerations designed to extract color and above all the strong aromatic charge. Malolactic fermentation in cement. Aging takes about 30 months in Slavonian oak barrels of different capacity (10/15/30/50 Hl). Bottling in April / May following the most propitious phases of the moon. Long bottle aging.

Tasting notes: An intense ruby color. Perfume has notes of plum and morello cherry typical of Brunello, but also a slight spiciness, with well integrated wood. Taste In the mouth expresses a great liveliness and energy. Well integrated tannins.

Food pairing: red meat, roasted or stewed, noble game.

Alcohol content: 14% vol.

Serving temperature: 16-18°C

Awards: Wine Spectator 95/100, Robert Parker 93/100, James Suckling 94/100

 

Delivery during 2-3 working days.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Tenuta dell'Ornellaia LE VOLTE DELL'ORNELLAIA Toscana IGT 2021
SFr. 21.40
Tenuta Antonini 24 CARATI Rosso
SFr. 18.90
Pieropan La Rocca Bio 2019 | Organic White Wine SFr. 23.5
Pieropan LA ROCCA Soave Classico DOC Bio 2022
SFr. 31.90
Ciù Ciù RYMAROSÉ Marche IGP Vino spumante Brut | Organic Rosè Sparkling Wine SFr. 14.5
Ciù Ciù RYMAROSÉ Marche IGP Spumante Brut Bio
SFr. 14.50
Massimago MARCHESA MARIABELLA Valpolicella Ripasso Superiore DOC 2019 BIO | Organic Red Wine SFr. 21
Massimago MARCHESA MARIABELLA Valpolicella Ripasso Superiore Bio DOC 2021
SFr. 22.90
Cantina Santadi Terre Brune Carignano del Sulcis DOC 2016 | Red Wine SFr. 38.5
Cantina Santadi TERRE BRUNE Carignano del Sulcis DOC 2017
SFr. 41.95

Recently viewed

Argiano Brunello di Montalcino DOCG 2018

Argiano Brunello di Montalcino DOCG 2018

Argiano Brunello di Montalcino DOCG 2018

Bouteille 750ml
Prix régulier SFr. 155.00
/
  • Paiements sécurisés
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Considéré comme le meilleur Brunello de l'année 2018, le Brunello d'Argiano de 100% Le sangiovese est un vin extraordinaire, adapté à des combinaisons importantes avec des plats principaux de viandes rouges, rôties, mijotées ou avec du gibier noble. "Pour son expression traditionnelle du Brunello, sa qualité et sa valeur, Argiano Brunello di Montalcino 2018 n'est pas seulement une représentation phare de la région, c'est notre Vin de l'année" - Wine Spectator

Cépage: Sangiovese

Vinification: Les vendanges ont lieu strictement fin septembre avec une parfaite maturation des raisins. La vinification implique une fermentation spontanée d'environ deux semaines dans des cuves en acier à température contrôlée avec des macérations destinées à extraire la couleur et surtout la forte charge aromatique. Fermentation malolactique dans le ciment. L'élevage dure environ 30 mois en fûts de chêne de Slavonie de différentes contenances (10/15/30/50 Hl). Mise en bouteille en avril/mai suivant les phases de lune les plus propices. Long vieillissement en bouteille.

Notes de dégustation: Une couleur rubis intense. Le parfum présente des notes de prune et de griotte typiques du Brunello, mais aussi un léger piquant, avec un boisé bien intégré. En bouche La bouche exprime une grande vivacité et énergie. Tanins bien intégrés.

Accords mets-vins: viande rouge, rôtie ou mijotée, gibier noble.

Teneur en alcool: 14% vol.

Température de service: 16-18°C

Récompenses: Wine Spectator 95/100, Robert Parker 93/100, James Suckling 94/100

 

Considéré comme le meilleur Brunello de l'année 2018, le Brunello d'Argiano de 100% Le sangiovese est un vin extraordinaire, adapté à des combinaisons importantes avec des plats principaux de viandes rouges, rôties, mijotées ou avec du gibier noble. "Pour son expression traditionnelle du Brunello, sa qualité et sa valeur, Argiano Brunello di Montalcino 2018 n'est pas seulement une représentation phare de la région, c'est notre Vin de l'année" - Wine Spectator

Cépage: Sangiovese

Vinification: Les vendanges ont lieu strictement fin septembre avec une parfaite maturation des raisins. La vinification implique une fermentation spontanée d'environ deux semaines dans des cuves en acier à température contrôlée avec des macérations destinées à extraire la couleur et surtout la forte charge aromatique. Fermentation malolactique dans le ciment. L'élevage dure environ 30 mois en fûts de chêne de Slavonie de différentes contenances (10/15/30/50 Hl). Mise en bouteille en avril/mai suivant les phases de lune les plus propices. Long vieillissement en bouteille.

Notes de dégustation: Une couleur rubis intense. Le parfum présente des notes de prune et de griotte typiques du Brunello, mais aussi un léger piquant, avec un boisé bien intégré. En bouche La bouche exprime une grande vivacité et énergie. Tanins bien intégrés.

Accords mets-vins: viande rouge, rôtie ou mijotée, gibier noble.

Teneur en alcool: 14% vol.

Température de service: 16-18°C

Récompenses: Wine Spectator 95/100, Robert Parker 93/100, James Suckling 94/100

 

Livraison sous 2-3 jours ouvrés.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Tenuta dell'Ornellaia LE VOLTE DELL'ORNELLAIA Toscana IGT 2021
SFr. 21.40
Tenuta Antonini 24 CARATI Rosso
SFr. 18.90
Pieropan La Rocca Bio 2019 | Organic White Wine SFr. 23.5
Pieropan LA ROCCA Soave Classico DOC Bio 2022
SFr. 31.90
Ciù Ciù RYMAROSÉ Marche IGP Vino spumante Brut | Organic Rosè Sparkling Wine SFr. 14.5
Ciù Ciù RYMAROSÉ Marche IGP Spumante Brut Bio
SFr. 14.50
Camilucci AMMONITES Franciacorta Brut DOCG | Sparkling Wine SFr. 24
Camilucci AMMONITES Franciacorta Dosaggio Zero DOCG
SFr. 26.90
Cantina Santadi Terre Brune Carignano del Sulcis DOC 2016 | Red Wine SFr. 38.5
Cantina Santadi TERRE BRUNE Carignano del Sulcis DOC 2017
SFr. 41.95

Vu récemment