Condé AL CALERI - Romagna Sangiovese Superiore DOC 2019 | Organic Red Wine

Condé AL CALERI - Romagna Sangiovese Superiore DOC 2019 | Organic Red Wine SFr. 14.5

Condé AL CALERI - Romagna Sangiovese Superiore DOC 2019 | Organic Red Wine

Bottle 750ml
Prix régulier CHF 14.50
/
  • Paiements sécurisés
  • Stock faible - 7 objets restants
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxes incluses.

Cépage : Sangiovese 100 %

Vinification: Les raisins après vendanges manuelles sont amenés en cave, triés sur table de tri, et placés dans des cuves inox pour une fermentation alcoolique avec des levures indigènes. Remontages et délestages sont les procédés suivis lors de la vinification, visant à extraire les composés nobles des baies. 5% du raisin effectue la macération carbonique pour obtenir un produit avec plus de fraîcheur. La fermentation malolactique se déroule dans des cuves en acier inoxydable. Vin bio.

Notes de dégustation : Ce Sangiovese est un vin de gastronomie rouge intense et brillant, d'une grande buvabilité. La fraîcheur et les arômes floraux sont principalement présents, et ils rendent le vin polyvalent et extrêmement agréable.

Accords mets-vins : pâtes, lasagnes, plats de viande

Teneur en alcool: 13 % vol.

Servir à 16°-18°C

Cépage : Sangiovese 100 %

Vinification: Les raisins après vendanges manuelles sont amenés en cave, triés sur table de tri, et placés dans des cuves inox pour une fermentation alcoolique avec des levures indigènes. Remontages et délestages sont les procédés suivis lors de la vinification, visant à extraire les composés nobles des baies. 5% du raisin effectue la macération carbonique pour obtenir un produit avec plus de fraîcheur. La fermentation malolactique se déroule dans des cuves en acier inoxydable. Vin bio.

Notes de dégustation : Ce Sangiovese est un vin de gastronomie rouge intense et brillant, d'une grande buvabilité. La fraîcheur et les arômes floraux sont principalement présents, et ils rendent le vin polyvalent et extrêmement agréable.

Accords mets-vins : pâtes, lasagnes, plats de viande

Teneur en alcool: 13 % vol.

Servir à 16°-18°C

Livraison sous 2-3 jours ouvrés.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Plus de Condé
Condé RAGGIO BRUSA Romagna Sangiovese di Predappio Riserva DOC 2016 | Red Wine SFr. 43
Condé RAGGIO BRUSA Romagna Sangiovese di Predappio Riserva DOC 2016 | Red Wine
CHF 43.00
Condé ROMAGNA SANGIOVESE SUPERIORE DOC 2017 | Red Wine SFr. 15
Condé ROMAGNA SANGIOVESE SUPERIORE DOC 2017 | Red Wine
CHF 15.00
Condé AL CALERI - Romagna Sangiovese Superiore DOC 2019 | Organic Red Wine SFr. 14.5
Condé AL CALERI - Romagna Sangiovese Superiore DOC 2019 | Organic Red Wine
CHF 14.50
Vu récemment

Condé AL CALERI - Romagna Sangiovese Superiore DOC 2019 | Organic Red Wine

Condé AL CALERI - Romagna Sangiovese Superiore DOC 2019 | Organic Red Wine SFr. 14.5

Condé AL CALERI - Romagna Sangiovese Superiore DOC 2019 | Organic Red Wine

Regular price CHF 14.50
/
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included.

Grape variety: Sangiovese 100 %

Vinification: The grapes after the manual harvest are taken into the cellar, selected on a sorting table, and placed into stainless steel tanks for alcoholic fermentation with indigenous yeasts. Pump-overs and délestage are the procedures followed during the vinification, aiming to extract the noble compounds of the berries. 5% of the grape performs the carbonic maceration to achieve a product with more freshness. The malolactic fermentation happens in stainless steel tanks. Organic wine.

Tasting notes: This Sangiovese is an intense and brilliant red gastronomic wine, with a great drinkability. The freshness and the floral aromas are mainly present, and they make the wine versatile and extremely enjoyable.

Food pairing: pasta, lasagna, meat dishes

Alcohol content: 13 % vol.

Serve at 16°-18°C

Grape variety: Sangiovese 100 %

Vinification: The grapes after the manual harvest are taken into the cellar, selected on a sorting table, and placed into stainless steel tanks for alcoholic fermentation with indigenous yeasts. Pump-overs and délestage are the procedures followed during the vinification, aiming to extract the noble compounds of the berries. 5% of the grape performs the carbonic maceration to achieve a product with more freshness. The malolactic fermentation happens in stainless steel tanks. Organic wine.

Tasting notes: This Sangiovese is an intense and brilliant red gastronomic wine, with a great drinkability. The freshness and the floral aromas are mainly present, and they make the wine versatile and extremely enjoyable.

Food pairing: pasta, lasagna, meat dishes

Alcohol content: 13 % vol.

Serve at 16°-18°C

Delivery during 2-3 working days.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from Condè
Condé RAGGIO BRUSA Romagna Sangiovese di Predappio Riserva DOC 2016 | Red Wine SFr. 43
Condé RAGGIO BRUSA Romagna Sangiovese di Predappio Riserva DOC 2016 | Red Wine
CHF 43.00
Condé ROMAGNA SANGIOVESE SUPERIORE DOC 2017 | Red Wine SFr. 15
Condé ROMAGNA SANGIOVESE SUPERIORE DOC 2017 | Red Wine
CHF 15.00
Condé AL CALERI - Romagna Sangiovese Superiore DOC 2019 | Organic Red Wine SFr. 14.5
Condé AL CALERI - Romagna Sangiovese Superiore DOC 2019 | Organic Red Wine
CHF 14.50
Recently viewed