Campogrande CAMPOGRANDE ROSSO 2019

Campogrande CAMPOGRANDE ROSSO 2019 | Red Wine SFr. 22

Campogrande CAMPOGRANDE ROSSO 2019

Bottle 750ml
Regular price SFr. 22.00
/
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included.

Thanks to the perfect balance between the cool, Mediterranean microclimate and the unique characteristics of this terroir, the different red grape varieties find the ideal conditions for perfect growth, allowing Campogrande to showcase its great craftsmanship by producing a fresh and pleasant red wine. It is highly versatile and stands out not only for its many advantages but also for its light and satisfying drinkability, making it an ideal match for various Italian dishes.

Grape variety: Bonamico, Canaiolo, Ciliegiolo 

Vinification: Maceration at a controlled temperature of 12 °C for 4 days in contact with the skin. Fermentation and malolactic fermentation without the addition of yeast, enzymes or any other external substance that could compromise the true territorial identity. The wine, stabilized in the cold, is neither clarified nor filtered.

Tasting notes: dark ruby ​​red. Nose: fruity with strong notes of cherry and black cherry. On the palate: pleasant and fresh with a light herbal note.

Food pairing: Pasta or red meat dishes of Italian cuisine

Alcohol content: 13.5% vol. 

Serving temperature: 16°-18°C

Thanks to the perfect balance between the cool, Mediterranean microclimate and the unique characteristics of this terroir, the different red grape varieties find the ideal conditions for perfect growth, allowing Campogrande to showcase its great craftsmanship by producing a fresh and pleasant red wine. It is highly versatile and stands out not only for its many advantages but also for its light and satisfying drinkability, making it an ideal match for various Italian dishes.

Grape variety: Bonamico, Canaiolo, Ciliegiolo 

Vinification: Maceration at a controlled temperature of 12 °C for 4 days in contact with the skin. Fermentation and malolactic fermentation without the addition of yeast, enzymes or any other external substance that could compromise the true territorial identity. The wine, stabilized in the cold, is neither clarified nor filtered.

Tasting notes: dark ruby ​​red. Nose: fruity with strong notes of cherry and black cherry. On the palate: pleasant and fresh with a light herbal note.

Food pairing: Pasta or red meat dishes of Italian cuisine

Alcohol content: 13.5% vol. 

Serving temperature: 16°-18°C

Delivery during 2-3 working days.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from Campogrande
Campogrande CAMPOGRANDE ROSSO 2019 | Red Wine SFr. 22
Campogrande CAMPOGRANDE ROSSO 2019
SFr. 22.00

Recently viewed

Campogrande CAMPOGRANDE ROSSO 2019

Campogrande CAMPOGRANDE ROSSO 2019 | Red Wine SFr. 22

Campogrande CAMPOGRANDE ROSSO 2019

Bottle 750ml
Normaler Preis SFr. 22.00
/
  • Sichere Zahlungen
  • Geringer Bestand - 3 Artikel übrig
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. 12 CHF Versand (Kostenlos ab 99 CHF)

Dank des perfekten Gleichgewichts zwischen dem kühlen, mediterranen Mikroklima und der Einzigartigkeit dieses Terroirs finden die lokalen roten Rebsorten die idealen Bedingungen, was die Herstellung eines frischen, angenehmen Rotweins ermöglicht, mit dem Campogrande seine grosse Handwerkskunst unter Beweis stellt. Er ist sehr vielseitig und zeichnet sich durch seine leichte und befriedigende Trinkbarkeit aus, die ideal zu verschiedenen italienischen Gerichten passt.

Rebsorte: Bonamico, Canaiolo, Ciliegiolo 

Weinbereitung: Mazeration bei einer kontrollierten Temperatur von 12°C für 4 Tage in Kontakt mit den Schalen. Gärung und malolaktische Gärung ohne Zusatz von Hefe, Enzymen oder anderen externen Substanzen, die die wahre territoriale Identität beeinträchtigen können. Der in der Kälte stabilisierte Wein wird weder geklärt noch gefiltert.

Degustationsnotiz: Dunkles Rubinrot. In der Nase fruchtig mit starken Noten von Kirschen und Schwarzkirschen. Am Gaumen angenehm und frisch mit einer leichten Kräuternote.

Kulinarische Empfehlung: Pasta oder rote Fleischgerichte der italienischen Küche.

Alkoholgehalt: 13.5% vol.

Servieren bei 16-18 °C

Dank des perfekten Gleichgewichts zwischen dem kühlen, mediterranen Mikroklima und der Einzigartigkeit dieses Terroirs finden die lokalen roten Rebsorten die idealen Bedingungen, was die Herstellung eines frischen, angenehmen Rotweins ermöglicht, mit dem Campogrande seine grosse Handwerkskunst unter Beweis stellt. Er ist sehr vielseitig und zeichnet sich durch seine leichte und befriedigende Trinkbarkeit aus, die ideal zu verschiedenen italienischen Gerichten passt.

Rebsorte: Bonamico, Canaiolo, Ciliegiolo 

Weinbereitung: Mazeration bei einer kontrollierten Temperatur von 12°C für 4 Tage in Kontakt mit den Schalen. Gärung und malolaktische Gärung ohne Zusatz von Hefe, Enzymen oder anderen externen Substanzen, die die wahre territoriale Identität beeinträchtigen können. Der in der Kälte stabilisierte Wein wird weder geklärt noch gefiltert.

Degustationsnotiz: Dunkles Rubinrot. In der Nase fruchtig mit starken Noten von Kirschen und Schwarzkirschen. Am Gaumen angenehm und frisch mit einer leichten Kräuternote.

Kulinarische Empfehlung: Pasta oder rote Fleischgerichte der italienischen Küche.

Alkoholgehalt: 13.5% vol.

Servieren bei 16-18 °C

Lieferung innerhalb von 2-3 Werktagen.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Mehr von Campogrande
Campogrande CAMPOGRANDE ROSSO 2019 | Red Wine SFr. 22
Campogrande CAMPOGRANDE ROSSO 2019
SFr. 22.00

Zuletzt Angesehen